Compis

Chilean Team, with some new players on fbtf 9v9


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
League Points 21
League Rank #6
Seed #2
Rounds Won 3
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 12.0
Points Scored Difference 2.0
Bye Matches 0
  • kewLer joined the team on Thu Feb 18 21:45:21 2021
  • koreanpieresort joined the team on Sun Feb 7 13:33:49 2021
  • fujin left the team on Mon Feb 1 20:21:31 2021
  • Misa joined the team on Mon Jan 25 11:57:14 2021
  • zikameister joined the team on Mon Jan 25 11:57:12 2021
  • Mqbyr^ left the team on Sat Jan 16 23:12:38 2021
  • GONZO left the team on Sat Jan 16 23:12:37 2021
  • sh1ann joined the team on Thu Jan 14 01:53:43 2021
  • erotic cakes left the team on Sun Jan 3 00:03:04 2021
  • Pasto left the team on Sun Jan 3 00:02:54 2021
  • codi left the team on Sun Jan 3 00:02:49 2021
  • LyNx joined the team on Wed Dec 30 00:48:47 2020
  • insek joined the team on Sun Dec 27 01:29:10 2020
  • Mqbyr^ joined the team on Fri Dec 25 16:07:47 2020
  • fujin joined the team on Tue Dec 22 19:50:42 2020
  • Pasto joined the team on Mon Dec 21 18:04:32 2020
  • Clous joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
  • codi joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
  • GONZO joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
  • novak✨ joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
  • Ug4L joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
  • erotic cakes joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
  • Statik joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
  • Gustyago joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
  • kvzon 🎃 joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
  • Gowyy joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
  • Bitox joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
  • yyn joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Misa left the team on Sun Feb 14 03:42:55 2021
    • kewLer joined the team on Fri Feb 12 20:06:43 2021
    • Nico left the team on Tue Feb 2 03:49:57 2021
    • Nico joined the team on Sat Jan 30 19:04:11 2021
    • koreanpieresort joined the team on Sat Jan 30 18:24:57 2021
    • fujin left the team on Sat Jan 30 15:24:00 2021
    • gooseman_n left the team on Wed Jan 27 22:40:45 2021
    • gooseman_n joined the team on Wed Jan 27 14:57:33 2021
    • zikameister joined the team on Fri Jan 22 21:16:05 2021
    • Misa joined the team on Tue Jan 19 22:55:00 2021
    • GONZO left the team on Sat Jan 16 03:04:43 2021
    • Mqbyr^ left the team on Fri Jan 15 11:29:23 2021
    • sh1ann joined the team on Thu Jan 14 01:53:21 2021
    • erotic cakes left the team on Sun Jan 3 00:01:35 2021
    • codi left the team on Sun Jan 3 00:00:58 2021
    • Pasto left the team on Sun Jan 3 00:00:39 2021
    • LyNx joined the team on Wed Dec 30 00:48:29 2020
    • insek joined the team on Sun Dec 27 01:29:03 2020
    • Mqbyr^ joined the team on Thu Dec 24 18:14:49 2020
    • fujin joined the team on Tue Dec 22 19:32:15 2020
    • Pasto joined the team on Mon Dec 21 18:02:15 2020
    • Clous joined the team on Sun Dec 20 22:52:49 2020
    • codi joined the team on Sun Dec 20 22:34:16 2020
    • GONZO joined the team on Sun Dec 20 22:33:19 2020
    • novak✨ joined the team on Sun Dec 20 22:17:34 2020
    • Ug4L joined the team on Sun Dec 20 20:24:32 2020
    • erotic cakes joined the team on Sun Dec 20 18:46:33 2020
    • Statik joined the team on Sun Dec 20 18:27:46 2020
    • Gustyago joined the team on Sun Dec 20 18:26:59 2020
    • kvzon 🎃 joined the team on Sun Dec 20 18:01:49 2020
    • Gowyy joined the team on Sun Dec 20 17:47:06 2020
    • Bitox joined the team on Sun Dec 20 17:46:37 2020
    • yyn joined the team on Sun Dec 20 17:37:57 2020