Barebones

Did you know the human body has enough bones to make an entire skeleton?


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
League Points 25
League Rank #8
Seed #8
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 5
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 1.0
Points Scored Difference -13.0
Bye Matches 1
  • sassono left the team on Thu Mar 4 09:57:24 2021
  • kadu joined the team on Thu Jan 28 10:05:45 2021
  • Jas joined the team on Sat Jan 16 23:43:27 2021
  • Jas left the team on Wed Jan 13 00:12:57 2021
  • polak left the team on Tue Jan 12 00:45:32 2021
  • Jas joined the team on Wed Jan 6 22:42:12 2021
  • Bliztank joined the team on Fri Dec 18 12:20:20 2020
  • polak joined the team on Fri Dec 18 11:44:12 2020
  • potRED™ joined the team on Thu Dec 17 16:55:00 2020
  • sassono joined the team on Thu Dec 17 15:17:35 2020
  • pepsbsp joined the team on Thu Dec 17 10:42:08 2020
  • Biel_ joined the team on Thu Dec 17 10:42:08 2020
  • nêmesis joined the team on Thu Dec 17 10:42:08 2020
  • Searchi joined the team on Thu Dec 17 10:42:08 2020
  • SammyROCK joined the team on Thu Dec 17 10:42:08 2020
  • infiniti joined the team on Thu Dec 17 10:42:08 2020
  • nicas joined the team on Thu Dec 17 10:42:08 2020
  • Cyrex joined the team on Thu Dec 17 10:42:08 2020
  • mu7ie joined the team on Thu Dec 17 10:42:08 2020
  • agentelg joined the team on Thu Dec 17 10:42:08 2020
  • hitze joined the team on Thu Dec 17 10:42:08 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Cyrex left the team on Tue May 4 07:53:46 2021
    • hitze left the team on Sat Apr 24 18:29:11 2021
    • nêmesis left the team on Mon Apr 5 15:32:28 2021
    • sassono left the team on Mon Mar 1 17:09:43 2021
    • kadu joined the team on Wed Jan 20 17:53:52 2021
    • polak left the team on Tue Jan 12 00:45:21 2021
    • Jas joined the team on Tue Jan 5 17:02:00 2021
    • Bliztank joined the team on Fri Dec 18 12:15:50 2020
    • polak joined the team on Thu Dec 17 19:22:27 2020
    • potRED™ joined the team on Thu Dec 17 16:53:50 2020
    • sassono joined the team on Thu Dec 17 12:39:15 2020
    • pepsbsp joined the team on Wed Dec 16 13:59:21 2020
    • Biel_ joined the team on Wed Dec 16 11:55:36 2020
    • padeiro left the team on Wed Dec 16 01:24:17 2020
    • padeiro joined the team on Fri Dec 11 17:51:30 2020
    • nêmesis joined the team on Wed Dec 9 14:43:46 2020
    • Searchi joined the team on Tue Dec 8 17:22:13 2020
    • SammyROCK joined the team on Tue Dec 8 09:28:13 2020
    • infiniti joined the team on Tue Dec 8 02:07:06 2020
    • nicas joined the team on Mon Dec 7 22:34:03 2020
    • Cyrex joined the team on Mon Dec 7 22:32:50 2020
    • mu7ie joined the team on Mon Dec 7 22:28:31 2020
    • agentelg joined the team on Mon Dec 7 22:28:27 2020
    • hitze joined the team on Mon Dec 7 22:00:34 2020