yyn

Joined on Fri Oct 9 2020

Cool person


Upcoming Matches
Teams
Transfers
  • Joined Humilde on Fri Oct 15 23:28:38 2021
  • Left Humilde on Sat Jun 26 03:53:59 2021
  • Joined Humilde on Sat Mar 13 03:08:51 2021
  • Left Pakea2 on Thu Mar 11 23:31:00 2021
  • Joined Pakea2 on Tue Mar 9 13:38:31 2021
  • Left Humilde on Tue Mar 9 13:38:17 2021
  • Joined Humilde on Tue Jan 26 01:16:10 2021
  • Joined Compis on Sun Dec 20 17:37:57 2020
  • Left Melon Gaming on Sun Dec 20 17:35:01 2020
  • Joined Melon Gaming on Fri Oct 9 18:28:34 2020

yyn has played in 5 leagues:


Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (19ª Edição)
  • Joined Humilde in Central on Sat Apr 30 04:00:16 2022
Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (18ª Edição)
  • Joined Humilde in Acesso on Fri Oct 22 21:38:26 2021
Copa FBTF (5ª Edição)
  • Joined Humilde in Taça Vic Basten (Acesso) on Sun Feb 28 21:44:30 2021
Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 Highlander (6ª Edição)
  • Joined Compis in Principal (Central e Acesso) on Sun Dec 20 23:32:30 2020
Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (17ª Edição)
Recent Forum Posts
View All
No posts found