mancha gaming

ola soi mancha y me gusta juguar videojuegos


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
League Points 57
League Rank #2
Seed #7
Rounds Won 7
Rounds Lost 4
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 24.0
Points Scored Difference 10.0
Bye Matches 1
  • neoheroine joined the team on Thu Mar 4 13:27:06 2021
  • aaati joined the team on Thu Feb 18 21:45:24 2021
  • joba joined the team on Sat Feb 13 18:19:04 2021
  • Breno joined the team on Fri Feb 5 19:14:31 2021
  • tony joined the team on Fri Jan 29 15:31:02 2021
  • dootme joined the team on Sun Jan 24 02:53:55 2021
  • vector joined the team on Sat Jan 23 17:51:33 2021
  • tony left the team on Thu Jan 14 02:21:49 2021
  • llama.- left the team on Wed Jan 13 18:22:53 2021
  • tony joined the team on Wed Jan 13 01:30:57 2021
  • Sergeant Anger joined the team on Tue Jan 12 22:45:53 2021
  • team fortress 2 joined the team on Tue Jan 12 20:18:09 2021
  • ltrg joined the team on Tue Jan 12 20:18:03 2021
  • Pambo joined the team on Wed Dec 23 18:42:59 2020
  • umi joined the team on Wed Dec 23 18:42:59 2020
  • Piruleta joined the team on Wed Dec 23 18:42:59 2020
  • vG.Smile :D joined the team on Wed Dec 23 18:42:59 2020
  • MoisDM joined the team on Wed Dec 23 18:42:59 2020
  • hokxyz joined the team on Wed Dec 23 18:42:59 2020
  • ★ Martin95 joined the team on Wed Dec 23 18:42:59 2020
  • llama.- joined the team on Wed Dec 23 18:42:59 2020
  • Polo joined the team on Wed Dec 23 18:42:59 2020
  • Transfer History
    • neoheroine joined the team on Thu Feb 25 21:03:13 2021
    • aaati joined the team on Mon Feb 15 21:12:10 2021
    • joba joined the team on Mon Feb 1 20:13:53 2021
    • Breno joined the team on Sat Jan 30 09:43:05 2021
    • vector joined the team on Fri Jan 22 02:20:50 2021
    • tony joined the team on Thu Jan 21 23:00:51 2021
    • dootme joined the team on Wed Jan 20 23:29:13 2021
    • tony left the team on Thu Jan 14 02:22:03 2021
    • Rainy left the team on Wed Jan 13 01:04:18 2021
    • tony joined the team on Tue Jan 12 23:28:56 2021
    • Rainy joined the team on Tue Jan 12 23:11:00 2021
    • llama.- left the team on Mon Jan 11 02:47:33 2021
    • Lemon left the team on Sat Jan 9 13:57:55 2021
    • ltrg joined the team on Tue Jan 5 01:38:28 2021
    • Sergeant Anger joined the team on Sun Jan 3 22:14:08 2021
    • Lemon joined the team on Fri Dec 25 19:35:40 2020
    • team fortress 2 joined the team on Thu Dec 24 03:55:42 2020
    • Pambo joined the team on Wed Dec 23 18:24:16 2020
    • umi joined the team on Tue Dec 22 21:26:00 2020
    • Piruleta joined the team on Tue Dec 22 21:19:04 2020
    • vG.Smile :D joined the team on Tue Dec 22 20:32:28 2020
    • MoisDM joined the team on Tue Dec 22 17:59:37 2020
    • hokxyz joined the team on Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 2020
    • ★ Martin95 joined the team on Mon Dec 21 18:13:36 2020
    • llama.- joined the team on Mon Dec 21 17:59:52 2020
    • Polo joined the team on Mon Dec 21 17:32:30 2020