pls 2 be enjoying highlander :(

ala p


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for pls 2 be enjoying highlander :( playing in Principal (Central e Acesso) for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 Highlander (6ª Edição)
  • raphyy captain
  • League Points 27
    League Rank #7
    Seed #11
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 7.0
    Points Scored Difference -5.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • Damkohler joined the team on Fri Feb 19 17:19:21 2021
  • Gabriel joined the team on Wed Feb 17 01:04:55 2021
  • KroK> left the team on Mon Feb 15 22:18:55 2021
  • Joyce left the team on Sat Feb 13 19:05:49 2021
  • Solstrom joined the team on Sun Feb 7 17:13:37 2021
  • rasmus joined the team on Fri Jan 29 15:28:13 2021
  • anonimo joined the team on Thu Jan 28 10:10:50 2021
  • Maruko left the team on Sun Jan 24 22:42:54 2021
  • nan2 left the team on Sun Jan 24 22:42:53 2021
  • ElGatoAncestral joined the team on Sat Jan 16 23:44:59 2021
  • rasmus left the team on Wed Jan 13 10:14:24 2021
  • KroK> joined the team on Fri Jan 8 23:05:54 2021
  • Honey joined the team on Tue Jan 5 14:53:46 2021
  • Maruko joined the team on Tue Jan 5 14:53:43 2021
  • natho joined the team on Sun Jan 3 16:08:31 2021
  • palipa joined the team on Sun Jan 3 16:08:31 2021
  • Joyce joined the team on Sun Jan 3 16:08:31 2021
  • rasmus joined the team on Sun Jan 3 16:08:31 2021
  • Admix joined the team on Sun Jan 3 16:08:31 2021
  • jn69 joined the team on Sun Jan 3 16:08:31 2021
  • nan2 joined the team on Sun Jan 3 16:08:31 2021
  • 🎃Mr.Causa🎃 joined the team on Sun Jan 3 16:08:31 2021
  • raphyy joined the team on Sun Jan 3 16:08:31 2021
  • Transfer History
    • natho left the team on Thu Feb 18 20:53:23 2021
    • KroK> left the team on Tue Feb 16 14:40:23 2021
    • Damkohler joined the team on Sun Feb 14 19:45:13 2021
    • Gabriel joined the team on Sun Feb 14 17:51:14 2021
    • Joyce left the team on Tue Feb 9 14:52:50 2021
    • Solstrom joined the team on Sat Feb 6 20:35:03 2021
    • Honey left the team on Tue Jan 26 16:40:11 2021
    • rasmus joined the team on Tue Jan 26 16:39:06 2021
    • anonimo joined the team on Fri Jan 22 19:02:23 2021
    • Maruko left the team on Fri Jan 22 12:08:41 2021
    • nan2 left the team on Fri Jan 22 11:44:46 2021
    • ElGatoAncestral joined the team on Fri Jan 15 14:28:42 2021
    • rasmus left the team on Wed Jan 13 02:56:04 2021
    • KroK> joined the team on Fri Jan 8 22:18:18 2021
    • Honey joined the team on Sun Jan 3 20:24:40 2021
    • Maruko joined the team on Sun Jan 3 18:02:03 2021
    • natho joined the team on Sat Jan 2 03:51:37 2021
    • palipa joined the team on Sat Dec 26 21:52:33 2020
    • Joyce joined the team on Sat Dec 26 15:15:36 2020
    • rasmus joined the team on Wed Dec 23 19:45:51 2020
    • Admix joined the team on Wed Dec 23 19:09:25 2020
    • jn69 joined the team on Wed Dec 23 19:04:05 2020
    • nan2 joined the team on Wed Dec 23 19:01:25 2020
    • 🎃Mr.Causa🎃 joined the team on Wed Dec 23 18:58:40 2020
    • raphyy joined the team on Wed Dec 23 18:56:25 2020