Team PhallanX

Active Rosters
Active roster for Team PhallanX playing in Elite for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (17ª Edição)
  • aratinga captain Admin
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    1 sXe
    5 : 4
    5 : 0
    Team PhallanX Match Page
    2 Team PhallanX
    1 : 5
    1 : 5
    taste the secret Match Page
    3 Team PhallanX
    5 : 4
    4 : 0
    Sailor Moon Match Page
    Semi-final taste the secret Team PhallanX Match Page
    League Points 22
    League Rank #3
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 15.0
    Points Scored Difference -3.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • polak left the team on Fri Nov 13 15:55:14 2020
  • powah joined the team on Wed Nov 11 11:25:18 2020
  • Vortex🌸 joined the team on Mon Nov 9 21:05:24 2020
  • jumpman left the team on Mon Nov 9 12:06:30 2020
  • Jão. left the team on Mon Nov 9 12:06:28 2020
  • julián joined the team on Sat Oct 31 17:06:37 2020
  • powah left the team on Mon Oct 26 10:35:32 2020
  • Jão. joined the team on Sun Oct 18 18:22:44 2020
  • fire left the team on Mon Oct 12 17:13:51 2020
  • Mercury left the team on Mon Oct 5 01:58:51 2020
  • aratinga joined the team on Sat Oct 3 14:24:54 2020
  • jazz das arabia joined the team on Sun Sep 27 03:06:41 2020
  • fire joined the team on Sun Sep 27 03:06:41 2020
  • jumpman joined the team on Sun Sep 27 03:06:41 2020
  • chikorit4 joined the team on Sun Sep 27 03:06:41 2020
  • carlito joined the team on Sun Sep 27 03:06:41 2020
  • powah joined the team on Sun Sep 27 03:06:41 2020
  • Mercury joined the team on Sun Sep 27 03:06:41 2020
  • life joined the team on Sun Sep 27 03:06:41 2020
  • polak joined the team on Sun Sep 27 03:06:41 2020
  • Transfer History
    • polak left the team on Fri Nov 13 01:15:59 2020
    • powah joined the team on Tue Nov 10 03:19:15 2020
    • Vortex🌸 joined the team on Sun Nov 8 22:51:05 2020
    • Jão. left the team on Sun Nov 8 22:50:55 2020
    • jumpman left the team on Sun Nov 8 22:15:43 2020
    • julián joined the team on Sat Oct 31 17:00:46 2020
    • powah left the team on Sun Oct 25 23:32:37 2020
    • Jão. joined the team on Sun Oct 18 18:21:32 2020
    • fire left the team on Mon Oct 12 16:20:57 2020
    • Mercury left the team on Sun Oct 4 18:57:40 2020
    • aratinga joined the team on Sat Oct 3 14:24:42 2020
    • jazz das arabia joined the team on Sat Sep 26 22:47:38 2020
    • fire joined the team on Sat Sep 26 22:17:24 2020
    • jumpman joined the team on Fri Sep 25 03:30:36 2020
    • chikorit4 joined the team on Mon Sep 14 22:22:31 2020
    • carlito joined the team on Mon Sep 14 02:45:08 2020
    • powah joined the team on Mon Sep 14 01:54:14 2020
    • Mercury joined the team on Mon Sep 14 01:50:09 2020
    • life joined the team on Mon Sep 14 01:49:18 2020
    • polak joined the team on Mon Sep 14 01:44:29 2020