aaaand we lost gg

aaaand
we actually lost


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Notice

Active roster for aaaand we lost gg playing in Elite for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (20ª Edição) Disbanded
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    Week 1 aaaand we lost gg
    2 : 5
    VILLAIN ARC Match Page
    Week 2 ratazanas Away forfeit aaaand we lost gg Match Page
    League Points 0
    League Rank #5
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 1
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 2.0
    Points Scored Difference -3.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • havokk left the team on Tue Jan 31 04:47:51 2023
  • tony left the team on Thu Jan 26 14:09:34 2023
  • abel left the team on Wed Jan 25 01:46:36 2023
  • unlead left the team on Wed Jan 25 01:37:20 2023
  • Vortex left the team on Tue Jan 24 22:13:16 2023
  • kino joined the team on Tue Jan 24 22:07:32 2023
  • v1lshock left the team on Tue Jan 24 22:07:28 2023
  • v1lshock joined the team on Tue Jan 24 05:40:28 2023
  • wolves joined the team on Thu Jan 5 03:34:27 2023
  • havokk joined the team on Wed Jan 4 02:52:32 2023
  • flash left the team on Sun Jan 1 21:42:51 2023
  • koell left the team on Sun Jan 1 21:42:47 2023
  • unlead joined the team on Thu Dec 29 16:30:53 2022
  • Libra joined the team on Thu Dec 29 16:30:53 2022
  • Vortex joined the team on Thu Dec 29 16:30:53 2022
  • wanderlust joined the team on Thu Dec 29 16:30:53 2022
  • tony joined the team on Thu Dec 29 16:30:53 2022
  • flash joined the team on Thu Dec 29 16:30:53 2022
  • koell joined the team on Thu Dec 29 16:30:53 2022
  • abel joined the team on Thu Dec 29 16:30:53 2022
  • Transfer History
    • havokk left the team on Mon Jan 30 17:16:53 2023
    • Vortex left the team on Fri Jan 27 22:21:51 2023
    • tony left the team on Wed Jan 25 01:49:02 2023
    • v1lshock left the team on Tue Jan 24 21:58:58 2023
    • v1lshock joined the team on Mon Jan 16 15:58:54 2023
    • Blink left the team on Sun Jan 8 21:42:47 2023
    • Blink joined the team on Sun Jan 8 20:51:33 2023
    • kino joined the team on Sun Jan 8 20:25:12 2023
    • wolves joined the team on Thu Jan 5 03:26:13 2023
    • havokk joined the team on Wed Jan 4 01:47:29 2023
    • flash left the team on Sat Dec 31 01:00:39 2022
    • koell left the team on Sat Dec 31 00:59:19 2022
    • unlead joined the team on Wed Dec 28 21:17:32 2022
    • Libra joined the team on Tue Dec 27 00:05:27 2022
    • Vortex joined the team on Tue Dec 20 03:03:50 2022
    • wanderlust joined the team on Tue Dec 20 02:19:34 2022
    • tony joined the team on Tue Dec 20 02:17:15 2022
    • flash joined the team on Tue Dec 20 02:12:37 2022
    • koell joined the team on Tue Dec 20 02:10:20 2022
    • abel joined the team on Tue Dec 20 02:08:51 2022