Mercury

Joined on Sun Sep 13 2020

balaco baco


Teams
Transfers
  • Joined baniel on Thu Feb 18 14:55:10 2021
  • Joined PUL on Sun Dec 20 14:20:53 2020
  • Joined GLIMPSE on Fri Nov 6 22:44:40 2020
  • Left GLIMPSE on Wed Nov 4 22:57:46 2020
  • Joined GLIMPSE on Sun Oct 4 18:59:56 2020
  • Left Team PhallanX on Sun Oct 4 18:57:40 2020
  • Joined Team PhallanX on Mon Sep 14 01:50:09 2020

Mercury has played in 2 leagues:


Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 Highlander (6ª Edição)
  • Joined PUL in Elite on Sat Jan 2 23:51:56 2021
Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (17ª Edição)
  • Joined GLIMPSE in Central on Tue Oct 6 20:02:13 2020
  • Left Team PhallanX in Elite on Mon Oct 5 01:58:51 2020
  • Joined Team PhallanX in Elite on Sun Sep 27 03:06:41 2020
Recent Forum Posts
View All
No posts found