Sailor Moon

:d


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
1 taste the secret
5 : 1
4 : 2
Sailor Moon Match Page
2 sXe
5 : 2
3 : 1
Sailor Moon Match Page
3 Team PhallanX
5 : 4
4 : 0
Sailor Moon Match Page
League Points 18
League Rank #4
Seed #4
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 10.0
Points Scored Difference -11.0
Bye Matches 0
  • Vortex🌸 left the team on Mon Nov 9 21:05:24 2020
  • Vortex🌸 joined the team on Sun Nov 8 19:11:11 2020
  • bytw joined the team on Sat Oct 10 04:28:26 2020
  • doclepx joined the team on Sat Oct 10 04:28:26 2020
  • Baldur joined the team on Sat Oct 10 04:28:26 2020
  • Lemon joined the team on Sat Oct 10 04:28:26 2020
  • luna ✨ joined the team on Sat Oct 10 04:28:26 2020
  • audio joined the team on Sat Oct 10 04:28:26 2020
  • Yup joined the team on Sat Oct 10 04:28:26 2020
  • Transfer History
    • doclepx left the team on Mon Apr 26 12:14:30 2021
    • luna ✨ left the team on Sun Feb 21 02:52:05 2021
    • bytw left the team on Thu Feb 4 22:51:33 2021
    • Vortex🌸 left the team on Sun Nov 8 22:50:27 2020
    • Vortex🌸 joined the team on Sat Nov 7 13:38:11 2020
    • bytw joined the team on Sat Oct 10 00:05:36 2020
    • doclepx joined the team on Wed Oct 7 22:47:24 2020
    • gordulian left the team on Sun Oct 4 13:44:39 2020
    • Baldur joined the team on Sat Oct 3 22:17:55 2020
    • Lemon joined the team on Sat Oct 3 17:00:29 2020
    • luna ✨ joined the team on Sat Oct 3 03:20:36 2020
    • audio joined the team on Sat Oct 3 03:19:47 2020
    • gordulian joined the team on Fri Oct 2 01:14:32 2020
    • Yup joined the team on Thu Oct 1 06:40:35 2020