Sexo Team HL

Active Rosters
League Points 21
League Rank #5
Seed #3
Rounds Won 3
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 10.0
Points Scored Difference 4.0
Bye Matches 0
  • lunn joined the team on Tue Feb 23 13:28:37 2021
  • mono joined the team on Wed Feb 10 20:20:02 2021
  • yellow joined the team on Sat Feb 6 19:11:08 2021
  • senn_na joined the team on Fri Jan 29 15:26:03 2021
  • erotic cakes joined the team on Thu Jan 28 18:28:38 2021
  • Lexii joined the team on Mon Jan 25 16:17:16 2021
  • Zu joined the team on Mon Jan 25 16:16:32 2021
  • bokita left the team on Fri Jan 22 20:04:05 2021
  • Lexii left the team on Fri Jan 22 20:04:01 2021
  • JACM left the team on Fri Jan 22 20:03:54 2021
  • Zu left the team on Fri Jan 22 20:03:49 2021
  • kasowo left the team on Thu Jan 21 00:52:49 2021
  • DISCO FRANCISCO left the team on Thu Jan 21 00:52:32 2021
  • Alpaka joined the team on Tue Jan 12 20:16:45 2021
  • jajavier joined the team on Tue Jan 12 20:16:40 2021
  • Drigo joined the team on Tue Jan 12 20:16:32 2021
  • kasowo joined the team on Tue Jan 12 20:16:27 2021
  • DISCO FRANCISCO joined the team on Tue Jan 12 20:16:21 2021
  • Beker Frights joined the team on Tue Jan 12 20:16:15 2021
  • Drigo left the team on Sun Jan 3 15:19:14 2021
  • gueliot joined the team on Sun Jan 3 15:19:04 2021
  • Alpaka left the team on Sun Jan 3 15:16:31 2021
  • Beker Frights left the team on Sun Jan 3 15:16:24 2021
  • Juliannoxd joined the team on Sun Jan 3 15:16:16 2021
  • bokita joined the team on Sun Jan 3 15:15:59 2021
  • DISCO FRANCISCO left the team on Mon Dec 28 22:27:59 2020
  • Lexii joined the team on Mon Dec 28 22:27:51 2020
  • Juliannoxd left the team on Mon Dec 28 22:23:55 2020
  • Drigo joined the team on Tue Dec 22 12:46:18 2020
  • Lexii left the team on Tue Dec 22 12:45:54 2020
  • gueliot left the team on Tue Dec 22 12:45:48 2020
  • Terminer4 left the team on Thu Dec 17 23:16:30 2020
  • DISCO FRANCISCO joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:54:25 2020
  • Beker Frights joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:54:25 2020
  • blazz joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:54:25 2020
  • Saniksito joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:54:25 2020
  • Lexii joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:54:25 2020
  • gueliot joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:54:25 2020
  • Zu joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:54:25 2020
  • Terminer4 joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:54:25 2020
  • Juliannoxd joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:54:25 2020
  • JACM joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:54:25 2020
  • Alpaka joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:54:25 2020
  • oreo joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:54:25 2020
  • Transfer History
    • gooseman_n left the team on Thu Feb 25 23:41:59 2021
    • lunn joined the team on Sat Feb 13 00:01:53 2021
    • gooseman_n joined the team on Thu Feb 11 16:12:36 2021
    • oreo joined the team on Thu Feb 11 16:11:25 2021
    • oreo left the team on Wed Feb 10 22:44:38 2021
    • gooseman_n left the team on Wed Jan 27 14:57:57 2021
    • erotic cakes joined the team on Wed Jan 27 03:20:08 2021
    • JACM left the team on Fri Jan 22 21:30:07 2021
    • bokita left the team on Fri Jan 22 21:27:46 2021
    • yellow joined the team on Fri Jan 22 16:10:30 2021
    • gueliot left the team on Fri Jan 22 14:24:24 2021
    • kasowo left the team on Thu Jan 21 23:04:11 2021
    • DISCO FRANCISCO left the team on Thu Jan 21 23:04:02 2021
    • senn_na joined the team on Thu Jan 21 17:06:45 2021
    • mono joined the team on Wed Jan 20 22:33:24 2021
    • gooseman_n joined the team on Wed Jan 20 14:58:14 2021
    • Alpaka joined the team on Thu Jan 7 03:42:02 2021
    • Alpaka left the team on Sun Jan 3 15:15:24 2021
    • jajavier joined the team on Sat Jan 2 20:20:38 2021
    • Terminer4 left the team on Mon Dec 28 22:40:55 2020
    • bokita joined the team on Tue Dec 22 16:23:15 2020
    • Drigo joined the team on Mon Dec 21 16:06:19 2020
    • kasowo joined the team on Wed Dec 16 15:05:50 2020
    • DISCO FRANCISCO joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:43:42 2020
    • Beker Frights joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:29:29 2020
    • blazz joined the team on Tue Dec 15 22:05:25 2020
    • Saniksito joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:27:44 2020
    • Lexii joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:26:51 2020
    • gueliot joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:12:49 2020
    • Zu joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:12:25 2020
    • Terminer4 joined the team on Tue Dec 15 02:20:17 2020
    • Juliannoxd joined the team on Tue Dec 15 02:12:26 2020
    • JACM joined the team on Thu Dec 10 15:36:45 2020
    • Alpaka joined the team on Thu Dec 10 03:15:59 2020
    • oreo joined the team on Thu Dec 10 03:05:17 2020