Witchers

Our weapons are our spells, our abilities are our brooms, and our classes are our identity.


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
League Points 22
League Rank #4
Seed #5
Rounds Won 1
Rounds Lost 4
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 4.0
Points Scored Difference -10.0
Bye Matches 1
  • Carrasco_ left the team on Tue Feb 23 01:06:53 2021
  • strauss joined the team on Wed Feb 10 20:19:03 2021
  • Carrasco_ joined the team on Sat Feb 6 20:19:52 2021
  • TheAwakening left the team on Sat Feb 6 20:09:13 2021
  • Pootis Huaso joined the team on Tue Feb 2 01:47:11 2021
  • TheAwakening joined the team on Thu Jan 28 09:48:24 2021
  • Ciruja.x64 joined the team on Sat Jan 23 17:51:47 2021
  • WTCH.ZeroTwo left the team on Tue Jan 12 22:27:14 2021
  • WTCH Bl4nk Navideño left the team on Tue Jan 12 22:22:31 2021
  • WTCH.ZeroTwo joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • Py? joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • Fobia joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • thot joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • WTCH Bl4nk Navideño joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • Dezz joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • WTCHR parasite joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • WITCHERS UN FURRO NAVIDEÑO joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • Walls34 joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • WTC The Siiip joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • jolocam57 joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • g4X joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • WTCH♣santi♦ joined the team on Wed Jan 6 23:01:49 2021
  • Transfer History
    • jolocam57 left the team on Sat Feb 27 23:42:54 2021
    • Carrasco_ left the team on Sat Feb 13 21:12:58 2021
    • WTCH.ZeroTwo left the team on Sat Feb 6 22:13:57 2021
    • WTCH Bl4nk Navideño left the team on Sat Feb 6 22:13:44 2021
    • TheAwakening left the team on Sat Feb 6 16:10:40 2021
    • strauss joined the team on Fri Feb 5 14:00:04 2021
    • Carrasco_ joined the team on Thu Feb 4 13:42:43 2021
    • Pootis Huaso joined the team on Sat Jan 30 15:46:57 2021
    • TheAwakening joined the team on Mon Jan 25 22:57:52 2021
    • Ciruja.x64 joined the team on Sat Jan 23 15:42:53 2021
    • WTCH.ZeroTwo joined the team on Wed Jan 6 03:16:17 2021
    • Py? joined the team on Tue Jan 5 21:12:04 2021
    • Fobia joined the team on Tue Jan 5 20:17:07 2021
    • thot joined the team on Thu Dec 24 14:40:29 2020
    • WTCH Bl4nk Navideño joined the team on Mon Dec 21 00:59:08 2020
    • Dezz joined the team on Mon Dec 21 00:56:19 2020
    • WTCHR parasite joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:01:44 2020
    • WITCHERS UN FURRO NAVIDEÑO joined the team on Sun Dec 20 22:54:58 2020
    • Walls34 joined the team on Sun Dec 20 22:44:48 2020
    • WTC The Siiip joined the team on Sun Dec 20 22:41:18 2020
    • jolocam57 joined the team on Sun Dec 20 21:34:50 2020
    • g4X joined the team on Sun Dec 20 21:31:01 2020
    • WTCH♣santi♦ joined the team on Sun Dec 20 21:26:53 2020