Golden Dispenser

"Dispenser goin up!!"

Bem, nós somos um time iniciante competitivo, e eu acho que só kkakkskasksa.


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
League Points 32
League Rank #17
Seed #18
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 4
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 1.0
Points Scored Difference -16.0
Bye Matches 1
  • Athos joined the team on Wed Oct 21 18:46:36 2020
  • Horu. joined the team on Wed Oct 21 18:43:09 2020
  • ArtyZuku left the team on Tue Oct 6 18:10:49 2020
  • ArtyZuku joined the team on Tue Oct 6 18:10:27 2020
  • Hedicrebi joined the team on Mon Sep 28 20:25:41 2020
  • Raphael :D joined the team on Mon Sep 28 20:25:41 2020
  • yansheike im back joined the team on Mon Sep 28 20:25:41 2020
  • JUMPSTΔRT joined the team on Mon Sep 28 20:25:41 2020
  • Fred_456 joined the team on Mon Sep 28 20:25:41 2020
  • Copinho joined the team on Mon Sep 28 20:25:41 2020
  • Polvuh :D joined the team on Mon Sep 28 20:25:41 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Copinho left the team on Wed Nov 18 22:48:59 2020
    • TheDuchGhost joined the team on Wed Nov 4 22:28:40 2020
    • Hedicrebi left the team on Wed Nov 4 22:20:50 2020
    • Raphael :D left the team on Fri Oct 23 16:14:37 2020
    • Athos joined the team on Mon Oct 19 13:22:34 2020
    • Horu. joined the team on Sun Oct 18 13:39:19 2020
    • ArtyZuku left the team on Fri Oct 9 13:29:29 2020
    • ArtyZuku joined the team on Sun Oct 4 14:39:44 2020
    • Hedicrebi joined the team on Mon Sep 28 15:55:06 2020
    • Raphael :D joined the team on Sat Sep 26 20:49:20 2020
    • yansheike im back joined the team on Sat Sep 26 17:30:18 2020
    • JUMPSTΔRT joined the team on Sat Sep 26 16:18:39 2020
    • Fred_456 joined the team on Sat Sep 26 12:08:37 2020
    • Copinho joined the team on Fri Sep 25 15:18:55 2020
    • Polvuh :D joined the team on Fri Sep 25 15:03:01 2020