Turbine Stars

Oque será que acontece quando jogadores pubeiros de Turbine se juntam em um time pra jogar competitivo de TF2?


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
League Points 38
League Rank #13
Seed #8
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 13.0
Points Scored Difference -12.0
Bye Matches 0
  • ŦɆɌɌƗ joined the team on Wed Nov 4 12:16:03 2020
  • Cruvinel joined the team on Mon Nov 2 19:51:33 2020
  • mininu bom left the team on Mon Nov 2 15:37:43 2020
  • imperial left the team on Wed Oct 28 22:10:49 2020
  • imperial joined the team on Mon Oct 19 01:38:51 2020
  • ŦɆɌɌƗ left the team on Mon Oct 19 01:33:56 2020
  • Caua joined the team on Thu Oct 15 00:06:24 2020
  • ryuk left the team on Thu Oct 15 00:04:19 2020
  • JeNe joined the team on Sun Oct 11 19:36:05 2020
  • ℵₒ left the team on Sat Oct 10 15:43:18 2020
  • Black joined the team on Sat Oct 10 15:43:12 2020
  • kdu left the team on Thu Oct 8 23:56:11 2020
  • Silver joined the team on Thu Oct 8 00:17:32 2020
  • Black left the team on Thu Oct 8 00:17:27 2020
  • Black joined the team on Wed Oct 7 23:09:48 2020
  • Haddock Hiccup left the team on Wed Oct 7 23:09:43 2020
  • mininu bom joined the team on Thu Oct 1 15:18:46 2020
  • hypeed_ left the team on Thu Oct 1 15:18:40 2020
  • kdu joined the team on Thu Oct 1 15:18:35 2020
  • mininu bom left the team on Wed Sep 30 03:00:52 2020
  • mininu bom joined the team on Wed Sep 30 03:00:34 2020
  • thiago joined the team on Wed Sep 30 03:00:29 2020
  • mininu bom left the team on Wed Sep 30 02:54:37 2020
  • hypeed_ joined the team on Wed Sep 30 02:37:57 2020
  • Mr.Cat joined the team on Sat Sep 19 01:54:25 2020
  • ryuk joined the team on Sat Sep 19 01:54:25 2020
  • ŦɆɌɌƗ joined the team on Sat Sep 19 01:54:25 2020
  • Haddock Hiccup joined the team on Sat Sep 19 01:54:25 2020
  • ℵₒ joined the team on Sat Sep 19 01:54:25 2020
  • oeL joined the team on Sat Sep 19 01:54:25 2020
  • retsamT joined the team on Sat Sep 19 01:54:25 2020
  • mininu bom joined the team on Sat Sep 19 01:54:25 2020
  • Clueless joined the team on Sat Sep 19 01:54:25 2020
  • Clashnub100 joined the team on Sat Sep 19 01:54:25 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Cruvinel joined the team on Sun Nov 1 16:48:06 2020
    • imperial left the team on Mon Oct 26 11:33:20 2020
    • imperial joined the team on Sun Oct 18 23:13:04 2020
    • Caua joined the team on Mon Oct 12 13:03:38 2020
    • JeNe joined the team on Sun Oct 11 19:01:22 2020
    • ℵₒ left the team on Fri Oct 9 15:04:02 2020
    • kdu left the team on Thu Oct 8 16:12:24 2020
    • Silver joined the team on Thu Oct 8 00:12:13 2020
    • Haddock Hiccup left the team on Tue Oct 6 19:40:27 2020
    • hypeed_ left the team on Thu Oct 1 15:03:08 2020
    • kdu joined the team on Wed Sep 30 14:12:35 2020
    • Black joined the team on Wed Sep 30 02:56:18 2020
    • thiago joined the team on Wed Sep 30 02:56:11 2020
    • hypeed_ joined the team on Wed Sep 30 02:33:00 2020
    • Mr.Cat joined the team on Sat Sep 19 01:52:02 2020
    • ryuk joined the team on Sat Sep 19 01:39:57 2020
    • ŦɆɌɌƗ joined the team on Fri Sep 18 15:48:44 2020
    • Haddock Hiccup joined the team on Thu Sep 17 00:51:30 2020
    • ℵₒ joined the team on Thu Sep 17 00:50:32 2020
    • oeL joined the team on Wed Sep 16 23:07:41 2020
    • retsamT joined the team on Wed Sep 16 00:36:31 2020
    • mininu bom joined the team on Wed Sep 16 00:19:10 2020
    • Clueless joined the team on Tue Sep 15 23:16:16 2020
    • Clashnub100 joined the team on Tue Sep 15 20:24:11 2020