Turismo Carretera

sale ese 1st place


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Turismo Carretera playing in Aberta for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (17ª Edição)
  • facu captain
  • aldi captain
  • Old
  • League Points 64
    League Rank #1
    Seed #7
    Rounds Won 9
    Rounds Lost 3
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 37.0
    Points Scored Difference 20.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • unun joined the team on Fri Nov 13 15:48:20 2020
  • tese left the team on Fri Nov 13 15:48:16 2020
  • psychotropia left the team on Fri Nov 13 15:48:13 2020
  • bod left the team on Fri Nov 13 15:48:09 2020
  • Old joined the team on Wed Nov 4 10:43:06 2020
  • RECONOCER joined the team on Tue Nov 3 19:55:55 2020
  • unun left the team on Thu Oct 29 18:28:07 2020
  • psychotropia joined the team on Fri Oct 23 18:28:28 2020
  • tese joined the team on Wed Oct 21 21:37:18 2020
  • unun joined the team on Tue Oct 20 19:42:51 2020
  • senzen joined the team on Tue Oct 20 19:41:05 2020
  • Morbo.- left the team on Tue Oct 20 09:11:33 2020
  • Old left the team on Tue Sep 29 15:24:55 2020
  • havokkkk joined the team on Tue Sep 29 15:24:45 2020
  • Funky joined the team on Mon Sep 21 23:39:35 2020
  • Old joined the team on Mon Sep 21 23:39:35 2020
  • aldi joined the team on Mon Sep 21 23:39:35 2020
  • Morbo.- joined the team on Mon Sep 21 23:39:35 2020
  • badmon joined the team on Mon Sep 21 23:39:35 2020
  • 1Flow joined the team on Mon Sep 21 23:39:35 2020
  • bod joined the team on Mon Sep 21 23:39:35 2020
  • facu joined the team on Mon Sep 21 23:39:35 2020
  • Transfer History
    • bod left the team on Thu Nov 12 02:59:35 2020
    • psychotropia left the team on Thu Nov 12 02:59:27 2020
    • tese left the team on Thu Nov 12 02:59:21 2020
    • Savage left the team on Fri Oct 30 23:37:07 2020
    • Old joined the team on Wed Oct 28 03:48:26 2020
    • Savage joined the team on Wed Oct 28 00:51:20 2020
    • psychotropia joined the team on Thu Oct 22 21:58:48 2020
    • RECONOCER joined the team on Tue Oct 20 20:25:54 2020
    • senzen joined the team on Tue Oct 20 02:58:16 2020
    • Morbo.- left the team on Tue Oct 20 02:20:55 2020
    • tese joined the team on Thu Oct 15 02:07:06 2020
    • unun joined the team on Thu Oct 15 01:40:16 2020
    • Old left the team on Tue Sep 29 00:29:35 2020
    • havokkkk joined the team on Mon Sep 28 07:05:36 2020
    • Funky joined the team on Mon Sep 21 23:31:57 2020
    • Old joined the team on Mon Sep 21 23:31:20 2020
    • aldi joined the team on Fri Sep 18 23:09:40 2020
    • Morbo.- joined the team on Fri Sep 18 23:07:54 2020
    • badmon joined the team on Fri Sep 18 23:06:51 2020
    • 1Flow joined the team on Fri Sep 18 00:27:07 2020
    • bod joined the team on Thu Sep 17 23:41:51 2020
    • facu joined the team on Thu Sep 17 23:40:03 2020