Evolution

Active Rosters
Active roster for Evolution playing in Acesso for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (18ª Edição)
  • ffcc captain
  • tejota captain
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    Primeira rodada Evolution
    5 : 0
    5 : 1
    Neo Tōkyō Gang Match Page
    Segunda Rodada Evolution Humilde Match Page
    League Points 10
    League Rank #1
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 0
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 10.0
    Points Scored Difference 9.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Canas joined the team on Fri Sep 24 18:21:33 2021
  • bananinha joined the team on Fri Sep 17 19:46:08 2021
  • baget joined the team on Fri Sep 17 19:46:07 2021
  • bappo joined the team on Fri Sep 10 01:07:20 2021
  • Abysa. joined the team on Fri Sep 10 01:07:20 2021
  • hypeed_ joined the team on Fri Sep 10 01:07:20 2021
  • tejota joined the team on Fri Sep 10 01:07:20 2021
  • Beleléu joined the team on Fri Sep 10 01:07:20 2021
  • ffcc joined the team on Fri Sep 10 01:07:20 2021
  • Past Rosters
    Evolution eSports placed 2nd in Aberta for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (17ª Edição)
  • tejota captain
  • Jonnark captain
  • ffcc captain
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    1 Barebones
    0 : 4
    0 : 5
    Evolution eSports Match Page
    2 Apyr
    0 : 5
    0 : 5
    Evolution eSports Match Page
    3 Descent Academy
    0 : 3
    0 : 4
    Evolution eSports Match Page
    4 Matuamigos
    1 : 5
    2 : 4
    Evolution eSports Match Page
    5 Turismo Carretera
    1 : 4
    2 : 1
    Evolution eSports Match Page
    Quarter-final Evolution eSports
    0 : 4
    3 : 2
    4 : 3
    Matuamigos Match Page
    Semi-final Evolution eSports
    3 : 2
    0 : 2
    4 : 3
    Descent Academy Match Page
    Grand Final Evolution eSports
    2 : 5
    2 : 3
    0 : 5
    Turismo Carretera Match Page
    League Points 103
    League Rank #2
    Seed #19
    Rounds Won 13
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 58.0
    Points Scored Difference 41.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Akainu left the team on Tue Nov 17 00:50:19 2020
  • kova joined the team on Mon Nov 16 17:32:19 2020
  • Akainu joined the team on Thu Nov 12 21:03:27 2020
  • nag left the team on Sun Oct 11 18:29:56 2020
  • doze joined the team on Tue Oct 6 18:00:01 2020
  • Beleléu joined the team on Tue Oct 6 17:59:58 2020
  • hypeed_ joined the team on Thu Oct 1 16:59:56 2020
  • lance joined the team on Thu Oct 1 10:00:13 2020
  • nag joined the team on Thu Oct 1 10:00:13 2020
  • ffcc joined the team on Thu Oct 1 10:00:13 2020
  • cobre joined the team on Thu Oct 1 10:00:13 2020
  • Osval2 joined the team on Thu Oct 1 10:00:13 2020
  • bappo joined the team on Thu Oct 1 10:00:13 2020
  • Jonnark joined the team on Thu Oct 1 10:00:13 2020
  • tejota joined the team on Thu Oct 1 10:00:13 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Canas joined the team on Mon Sep 20 23:26:39 2021
    • baget joined the team on Fri Sep 10 18:06:28 2021
    • bananinha joined the team on Fri Sep 10 01:28:08 2021
    • bappo joined the team on Wed May 12 10:38:48 2021
    • Abysa. joined the team on Wed May 12 10:29:23 2021
    • lance left the team on Wed May 12 10:16:36 2021
    • hypeed_ joined the team on Tue May 11 21:55:51 2021
    • tejota joined the team on Fri May 7 20:01:35 2021
    • Osval2 left the team on Wed Feb 24 10:09:02 2021
    • cobre left the team on Thu Feb 18 12:03:38 2021
    • bappo left the team on Wed Feb 17 17:06:43 2021
    • doze left the team on Sat Feb 13 15:38:29 2021
    • tejota left the team on Sat Jan 30 09:42:13 2021
    • hypeed_ left the team on Sun Dec 20 11:22:43 2020
    • Menzinz. left the team on Thu Nov 19 16:20:04 2020
    • Akainu left the team on Fri Nov 13 10:33:04 2020
    • Akainu joined the team on Wed Nov 11 22:12:01 2020
    • Menzinz. joined the team on Wed Nov 4 22:10:59 2020
    • tk left the team on Fri Oct 30 03:45:33 2020
    • tk joined the team on Thu Oct 29 13:41:21 2020
    • kova joined the team on Tue Oct 20 20:26:54 2020
    • nag left the team on Tue Oct 6 20:05:23 2020
    • doze joined the team on Tue Oct 6 10:15:10 2020
    • Beleléu joined the team on Thu Oct 1 17:11:50 2020
    • hypeed_ joined the team on Thu Oct 1 15:37:37 2020
    • lance joined the team on Wed Sep 30 11:42:04 2020
    • nag joined the team on Wed Sep 30 00:50:49 2020
    • ffcc joined the team on Wed Sep 30 00:49:31 2020
    • cobre joined the team on Tue Sep 29 13:57:06 2020
    • Osval2 joined the team on Mon Sep 28 21:16:47 2020
    • bappo joined the team on Mon Sep 28 21:00:48 2020
    • Jonnark joined the team on Mon Sep 28 19:11:37 2020
    • tejota joined the team on Mon Sep 28 19:07:54 2020