Matuamigos

queremos darle gracias a matu por darle nombre al equipo

m4tu- 2020-2021


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
1 Holo-Doom
2 : 1
1 : 2
Matuamigos Match Page
2 The Last Blaze
0 : 5
1 : 5
Matuamigos Match Page
3 Turismo Carretera
0 : 4
1 : 4
Matuamigos Match Page
4 Matuamigos
1 : 5
2 : 4
Evolution eSports Match Page
5 Matuamigos
0 : 4
0 : 3
Descent Academy Match Page
Quarter-final Evolution eSports
0 : 4
3 : 2
4 : 3
Matuamigos Match Page
League Points 51
League Rank #5
Seed #13
Rounds Won 6
Rounds Lost 7
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 33.0
Points Scored Difference 5.0
Bye Matches 0
  • osteoporonga joined the team on Fri Oct 23 01:20:33 2020
  • senn_na joined the team on Tue Oct 6 18:08:03 2020
  • tomoko joined the team on Fri Sep 25 19:08:26 2020
  • sher joined the team on Fri Sep 25 18:57:02 2020
  • Sander (^^) joined the team on Sat Sep 19 16:30:35 2020
  • erotic cakes joined the team on Fri Sep 18 18:42:07 2020
  • optime joined the team on Fri Sep 18 18:42:07 2020
  • m4tu joined the team on Fri Sep 18 18:42:07 2020
  • illusions joined the team on Fri Sep 18 18:42:07 2020
  • gooseman_n joined the team on Fri Sep 18 18:42:07 2020
  • Lukkas joined the team on Fri Sep 18 18:42:07 2020
    Transfer History
    • Lukkas left the team on Thu Mar 18 00:12:10 2021
    • wabsu left the team on Thu Mar 18 00:12:00 2021
    • Sander (^^) left the team on Thu Mar 18 00:11:55 2021
    • erotic cakes left the team on Thu Mar 11 14:49:34 2021
    • illusions left the team on Tue Mar 9 17:51:12 2021
    • senn_na left the team on Tue Mar 2 17:27:29 2021
    • osteoporonga left the team on Sun Feb 28 16:02:39 2021
    • optime left the team on Fri Feb 26 17:02:49 2021
    • gooseman_n left the team on Thu Feb 25 23:29:20 2021
    • tomoko left the team on Thu Feb 25 23:24:45 2021
    • senn_na joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:58:32 2021
    • umi left the team on Tue Feb 23 19:59:41 2021
    • RECONOCER left the team on Tue Feb 23 12:16:37 2021
    • senn_na left the team on Sun Feb 21 18:32:56 2021
    • m4tu left the team on Sat Feb 20 02:14:08 2021
    • wabsu joined the team on Wed Feb 17 15:10:00 2021
    • umi joined the team on Sun Feb 14 17:57:15 2021
    • sher left the team on Sun Feb 14 17:56:05 2021
    • sh1ann left the team on Sun Feb 7 04:40:41 2021
    • sh1ann joined the team on Thu Jan 14 00:54:09 2021
    • RECONOCER joined the team on Sun Dec 13 14:32:44 2020
    • osteoporonga joined the team on Wed Oct 21 16:13:32 2020
    • senn_na joined the team on Sun Sep 27 23:07:47 2020
    • tomoko joined the team on Fri Sep 25 19:03:53 2020
    • sher joined the team on Fri Sep 25 18:55:53 2020
    • Sander (^^) joined the team on Sat Sep 19 16:24:15 2020
    • erotic cakes joined the team on Fri Sep 18 15:24:45 2020
    • optime joined the team on Mon Sep 14 15:09:44 2020
    • m4tu joined the team on Mon Sep 14 00:41:11 2020
    • illusions joined the team on Mon Sep 14 00:16:21 2020
    • gooseman_n joined the team on Sun Sep 13 23:44:05 2020
    • Lukkas joined the team on Sun Sep 13 23:33:58 2020