Pakea2

Equipo de 6v6


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Pakea2 playing in Taça Ghosten Tüchel (Aberta) for Copa FBTF (5ª Edição)
  • Saniksito captain
  • ByLuciano captain
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    1 minority
    4 : 1
    4 : 0
    Pakea2 Match Page
    2 The Witchers
    0 : 5
    0 : 4
    Pakea2 Match Page
    3 Pakea2
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    Savannah Match Page
    Semi-Final Aberta GOTIC
    1 : 4
    4 : 2
    3 : 5
    Pakea2 Match Page
    Final e 3rd place Aberta minority Pakea2 Match Page
    League Points 39
    League Rank #4
    Seed #9
    Rounds Won 6
    Rounds Lost 3
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 31.0
    Points Scored Difference 15.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • osteoporonga joined the team on Fri Mar 19 20:28:48 2021
  • Gowyy joined the team on Sat Mar 13 21:54:05 2021
  • blazz joined the team on Thu Mar 11 23:48:51 2021
  • mono left the team on Tue Mar 2 22:16:08 2021
  • sh1ann joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:48:36 2021
  • yellow joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:48:36 2021
  • Juliannoxd joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:48:36 2021
  • mono joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:48:36 2021
  • ByLuciano joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:48:36 2021
  • jajavier joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:48:36 2021
  • Saniksito joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:48:36 2021
  • oreo joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:48:36 2021
  • Transfer History
    • osteoporonga joined the team on Wed Mar 17 16:50:36 2021
    • yyn left the team on Thu Mar 11 23:31:00 2021
    • yyn joined the team on Tue Mar 9 13:38:31 2021
    • Gowyy joined the team on Thu Mar 4 15:29:48 2021
    • blazz joined the team on Tue Mar 2 21:04:21 2021
    • mono left the team on Sun Feb 28 13:41:59 2021
    • sh1ann joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:47:24 2021
    • yellow joined the team on Sun Feb 21 21:34:52 2021
    • Juliannoxd joined the team on Wed Feb 17 21:43:49 2021
    • mono joined the team on Fri Feb 12 03:26:08 2021
    • ByLuciano joined the team on Wed Feb 10 21:29:42 2021
    • jajavier joined the team on Wed Feb 10 18:58:54 2021
    • Saniksito joined the team on Tue Feb 9 19:12:43 2021
    • oreo joined the team on Tue Feb 9 19:11:08 2021