The Witchers

Our weapons are our spells, our abilities are our brooms, and our classes are our identity.


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Yõkai
5 : 0
5 : 0
The Witchers Match Page
Segunda Rodada The Witchers BYE Match Page
League Points 14
League Rank #1
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference 0.0
Bye Matches 1
  • baz_inc joined the team on Fri Sep 17 17:46:52 2021
  • vlack 0.o left the team on Wed Sep 15 19:31:33 2021
  • vlack 0.o joined the team on Sun Sep 12 02:33:51 2021
  • r0bert0 joined the team on Sun Sep 12 02:33:48 2021
  • Arch joined the team on Sat Sep 11 19:41:51 2021
  • jolocam57 joined the team on Sat Sep 11 19:41:51 2021
  • Sent joined the team on Sat Sep 11 19:41:51 2021
  • Julex15 joined the team on Sat Sep 11 19:41:51 2021
  • zHeixer joined the team on Sat Sep 11 19:41:51 2021
  • yuyu yuyu joined the team on Sat Sep 11 19:41:51 2021
  • g4X joined the team on Sat Sep 11 19:41:51 2021
  • WITCHERS UN FURRO NAVIDEÑO joined the team on Sat Sep 11 19:41:51 2021
  • Helado joined the team on Sat Sep 11 19:41:51 2021
  • WTCH♣santi♦ joined the team on Sat Sep 11 19:41:51 2021
  • Past Rosters
    The Witchers placed 9th in Taça Ghosten Tüchel (Aberta) for Copa FBTF (5ª Edição)
  • WTCH♣santi♦ captain
  • g4X
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    1 Jogadores Anônimos
    5 : 0
    4 : 1
    The Witchers Match Page
    2 The Witchers
    0 : 5
    0 : 4
    Pakea2 Match Page
    3 The Witchers
    0 : 5
    0 : 5
    waneros6 Match Page
    League Points 18
    League Rank #9
    Seed #7
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 1.0
    Points Scored Difference -27.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • ★ Martin95 left the team on Wed Jun 23 01:23:12 2021
  • jolocam57 left the team on Wed Mar 3 12:28:25 2021
  • Ciruja.x64 joined the team on Thu Feb 25 11:47:41 2021
  • jolocam57 joined the team on Thu Feb 25 11:47:41 2021
  • WTC The Siiip joined the team on Thu Feb 25 11:47:41 2021
  • Nitsug joined the team on Thu Feb 25 11:47:41 2021
  • g4X joined the team on Thu Feb 25 11:47:41 2021
  • ★ Martin95 joined the team on Thu Feb 25 11:47:41 2021
  • WITCHERS UN FURRO NAVIDEÑO joined the team on Thu Feb 25 11:47:41 2021
  • Helado joined the team on Thu Feb 25 11:47:41 2021
  • WTCH♣santi♦ joined the team on Thu Feb 25 11:47:41 2021
  • Transfer History
    • Ruso left the team on Sat Sep 18 02:23:16 2021
    • Ruso joined the team on Fri Sep 17 00:59:31 2021
    • vlack 0.o left the team on Tue Sep 14 02:17:33 2021
    • baz_inc joined the team on Mon Sep 13 20:19:10 2021
    • r0bert0 joined the team on Sun Sep 12 00:41:44 2021
    • vlack 0.o joined the team on Sat Sep 11 20:44:23 2021
    • Arch joined the team on Sat Sep 11 03:58:55 2021
    • jolocam57 joined the team on Fri Sep 10 23:10:39 2021
    • Sent joined the team on Thu Sep 9 23:02:01 2021
    • Julex15 joined the team on Thu Sep 9 21:08:18 2021
    • zHeixer joined the team on Thu Sep 9 20:35:42 2021
    • yuyu yuyu joined the team on Thu Sep 9 20:27:38 2021
    • WTC The Siiip left the team on Thu Sep 9 20:18:01 2021
    • Ciruja.x64 left the team on Thu Sep 9 20:17:45 2021
    • Nitsug left the team on Thu Sep 9 20:17:39 2021
    • ★ Martin95 left the team on Tue Jun 22 21:27:50 2021
    • illusions left the team on Wed Mar 31 11:48:11 2021
    • illusions joined the team on Tue Mar 30 11:13:22 2021
    • nic left the team on Wed Mar 24 01:30:33 2021
    • ★ Martin95 joined the team on Tue Mar 23 21:40:48 2021
    • nic joined the team on Tue Mar 23 19:59:12 2021
    • ★ Martin95 left the team on Sat Mar 20 00:03:53 2021
    • ltrg left the team on Wed Mar 17 17:10:13 2021
    • ltrg joined the team on Sun Mar 14 22:49:48 2021
    • jolocam57 left the team on Tue Mar 2 17:24:20 2021
    • Ciruja.x64 joined the team on Wed Feb 24 17:33:15 2021
    • jolocam57 joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:43:17 2021
    • WTC The Siiip joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:36:45 2021
    • Nitsug joined the team on Tue Feb 23 22:32:04 2021
    • g4X joined the team on Mon Feb 22 12:35:19 2021
    • ★ Martin95 joined the team on Sun Feb 21 22:03:23 2021
    • WITCHERS UN FURRO NAVIDEÑO joined the team on Sun Feb 21 18:31:34 2021
    • Helado joined the team on Sun Feb 21 18:29:39 2021
    • WTCH♣santi♦ joined the team on Sat Feb 20 22:39:49 2021