Humilde

-
kvzon : pq toca contra equipo plasta denuevo?

enter image description here
Pura humildad señores :pray:


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Humilde playing in Acesso for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (18ª Edição)
  • Bitox captain Staff
  • Gustyago captain
  • fly
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    Primeira rodada Movistar
    0 : 5
    0 : 5
    Humilde Match Page
    Segunda Rodada Evolution
    3 : 4
    3 : 2
    Humilde Match Page
    Terceira Rodada Humilde
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    Mancha e-sports Match Page
    Quarta Rodada A Química do Mal Humilde Match Page
    League Points 27
    League Rank #3
    Rounds Won 5
    Rounds Lost 1
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 26.0
    Points Scored Difference 10.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Gowyy joined the team on Fri Sep 24 18:42:11 2021
  • halica left the team on Fri Sep 24 18:21:59 2021
  • fly joined the team on Fri Sep 17 17:41:04 2021
  • halica joined the team on Wed Sep 15 20:50:50 2021
  • Statik joined the team on Wed Sep 15 20:50:50 2021
  • Clous joined the team on Wed Sep 15 20:50:50 2021
  • Ug4L joined the team on Wed Sep 15 20:50:50 2021
  • Juaneeeto joined the team on Wed Sep 15 20:50:50 2021
  • Gustyago joined the team on Wed Sep 15 20:50:50 2021
  • Bitox joined the team on Wed Sep 15 20:50:50 2021
  • Past Rosters
    Humilde placed 2nd in Taça Vic Basten (Acesso) for Copa FBTF (5ª Edição)
  • Bitox captain Staff
  • yyn
  • Gustyago captain
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    1 Humilde
    1 : 0
    1 : 4
    dalai lama in the house Match Page
    2 Humilde
    5 : 2
    4 : 0
    Enigma V2 Match Page
    3 Descent Academy
    0 : 5
    0 : 5
    Humilde Match Page
    Semi-Final Acesso Humilde
    4 : 0
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    pode pá? Match Page
    Final Acesso dalai lama in the house
    2 : 0
    5 : 0
    Humilde Match Page
    League Points 49
    League Rank #2
    Seed #1
    Rounds Won 8
    Rounds Lost 3
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 35.0
    Points Scored Difference 22.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • kewLer joined the team on Wed Mar 31 00:56:31 2021
  • SR TEROBO joined the team on Wed Mar 31 00:56:26 2021
  • Gowyy left the team on Sat Mar 13 21:54:05 2021
  • Clous joined the team on Sat Mar 13 19:49:05 2021
  • Gustyago joined the team on Mon Mar 1 13:20:59 2021
  • LyNx joined the team on Sun Feb 28 21:44:30 2021
  • Ug4L joined the team on Sun Feb 28 21:44:30 2021
  • kvzon 🎃 joined the team on Sun Feb 28 21:44:30 2021
  • novak✨ joined the team on Sun Feb 28 21:44:30 2021
  • Juaneeeto joined the team on Sun Feb 28 21:44:30 2021
  • Gowyy joined the team on Sun Feb 28 21:44:30 2021
  • yyn joined the team on Sun Feb 28 21:44:30 2021
  • Bitox joined the team on Sun Feb 28 21:44:30 2021
  • Transfer History
    • yyn joined the team on Fri Oct 15 23:28:38 2021
    • Mqbyr^ joined the team on Thu Sep 30 00:34:53 2021
    • Gowyy joined the team on Tue Sep 21 05:36:47 2021
    • halica left the team on Sun Sep 19 20:07:10 2021
    • fly joined the team on Thu Sep 16 00:14:12 2021
    • fly left the team on Wed Sep 15 02:46:53 2021
    • halica joined the team on Tue Sep 14 00:35:15 2021
    • fly joined the team on Thu Sep 9 20:44:53 2021
    • kewLer left the team on Thu Sep 9 12:51:00 2021
    • SR TEROBO left the team on Sat Jun 26 03:55:44 2021
    • novak✨ left the team on Sat Jun 26 03:54:11 2021
    • kvzon 🎃 left the team on Sat Jun 26 03:54:07 2021
    • yyn left the team on Sat Jun 26 03:53:59 2021
    • LyNx left the team on Sat Apr 3 07:28:21 2021
    • SR TEROBO joined the team on Mon Mar 29 20:46:49 2021
    • kewLer joined the team on Wed Mar 24 22:45:59 2021
    • kewLer left the team on Wed Mar 24 22:12:04 2021
    • kewLer joined the team on Wed Mar 24 22:11:58 2021
    • Statik joined the team on Sat Mar 20 19:01:19 2021
    • yyn joined the team on Sat Mar 13 03:08:51 2021
    • Clous joined the team on Fri Mar 12 16:04:06 2021
    • yyn left the team on Tue Mar 9 13:38:17 2021
    • Gowyy left the team on Thu Mar 4 15:14:16 2021
    • LyNx joined the team on Sun Feb 28 19:15:00 2021
    • Ug4L joined the team on Tue Jan 26 20:58:40 2021
    • kvzon 🎃 joined the team on Tue Jan 26 15:06:48 2021
    • novak✨ joined the team on Tue Jan 26 12:13:00 2021
    • Juaneeeto joined the team on Tue Jan 26 09:38:12 2021
    • Gowyy joined the team on Tue Jan 26 01:56:31 2021
    • yyn joined the team on Tue Jan 26 01:16:10 2021
    • Gustyago joined the team on Tue Jan 26 01:12:29 2021
    • Bitox joined the team on Tue Jan 26 01:11:45 2021