Enigma V2


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Enigma V2 playing in Taça Vic Basten (Acesso) for Copa FBTF (5ª Edição)
  • 35 captain
  • killerbee captain
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    1 Enigma V2
    5 : 0
    4 : 0
    Descent Academy Match Page
    2 Humilde
    5 : 2
    4 : 0
    Enigma V2 Match Page
    3 Enigma V2
    0 : 5
    0 : 5
    pode pá? Match Page
    League Points 22
    League Rank #4
    Seed #4
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 11.0
    Points Scored Difference -8.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • ragequit joined the team on Sat Mar 27 22:34:10 2021
  • AY | Mujet left the team on Fri Mar 26 00:01:49 2021
  • Ramirez left the team on Sat Mar 20 20:49:14 2021
  • nêmesis joined the team on Thu Mar 18 17:08:24 2021
  • AY | Mujet joined the team on Sun Mar 14 15:04:44 2021
  • radokz left the team on Thu Mar 11 23:32:56 2021
  • drozy joined the team on Thu Mar 11 23:32:54 2021
  • drozy left the team on Thu Mar 11 22:25:59 2021
  • drozy joined the team on Thu Mar 11 22:24:51 2021
  • Betinho, O Terror do Piauí left the team on Thu Mar 4 22:25:50 2021
  • radokz joined the team on Thu Mar 4 22:25:41 2021
  • radokz left the team on Thu Mar 4 22:25:27 2021
  • Canas joined the team on Wed Mar 3 22:40:10 2021
  • Angel left the team on Wed Mar 3 01:22:19 2021
  • franela left the team on Wed Mar 3 01:22:14 2021
  • Betinho, O Terror do Piauí joined the team on Tue Mar 2 01:25:34 2021
  • Betinho, O Terror do Piauí left the team on Thu Feb 25 23:28:14 2021
  • Angel joined the team on Tue Feb 23 18:06:45 2021
  • AC130 joined the team on Mon Feb 22 18:47:15 2021
  • killerbee joined the team on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021
  • franela joined the team on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021
  • Betinho, O Terror do Piauí joined the team on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021
  • Ramirez joined the team on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021
  • radokz joined the team on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021
  • 35 joined the team on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021
  • Transfer History
    • ragequit joined the team on Fri Mar 26 16:38:15 2021
    • AY | Mujet left the team on Tue Mar 23 19:26:49 2021
    • Ramirez left the team on Sat Mar 20 19:23:08 2021
    • radokz left the team on Fri Mar 12 19:11:08 2021
    • Betinho, O Terror do Piauí left the team on Fri Mar 12 19:11:02 2021
    • AY | Mujet joined the team on Fri Mar 12 16:29:02 2021
    • nêmesis joined the team on Fri Mar 12 04:06:20 2021
    • drozy joined the team on Thu Mar 11 21:55:00 2021
    • AY | Mujet left the team on Tue Mar 9 19:37:52 2021
    • AY | Mujet joined the team on Thu Mar 4 23:28:44 2021
    • nêmesis left the team on Wed Mar 3 22:36:11 2021
    • Canas joined the team on Wed Mar 3 22:35:39 2021
    • nêmesis joined the team on Wed Mar 3 22:26:48 2021
    • franela left the team on Mon Mar 1 18:52:24 2021
    • Angel left the team on Fri Feb 26 14:47:07 2021
    • Angel joined the team on Mon Feb 22 19:04:13 2021
    • kawin left the team on Mon Feb 1 04:29:35 2021
    • lionzera left the team on Sun Jan 31 13:11:59 2021
    • kawin joined the team on Sun Jan 10 19:10:55 2021
    • killerbee joined the team on Thu Jan 7 17:02:04 2021
    • lionzera joined the team on Wed Jan 6 18:47:55 2021
    • franela joined the team on Wed Jan 6 17:01:47 2021
    • Betinho, O Terror do Piauí joined the team on Wed Jan 6 16:14:12 2021
    • Ramirez joined the team on Wed Jan 6 15:16:47 2021
    • AC130 joined the team on Wed Jan 6 14:50:30 2021
    • radokz joined the team on Wed Jan 6 14:42:49 2021
    • 35 joined the team on Wed Jan 6 14:31:44 2021