Enigma V2


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Enigma V2 signed up on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021 to Copa FBTF (5ª Edição)
  • 35 captain
  • AC130 Staff
  • No matches scheduled
    League Points 0
    League Rank #3
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 0
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Angel left the team on Wed Mar 3 01:22:19 2021
  • franela left the team on Wed Mar 3 01:22:14 2021
  • Betinho, O Terror do Piauí joined the team on Tue Mar 2 01:25:34 2021
  • Betinho, O Terror do Piauí left the team on Thu Feb 25 23:28:14 2021
  • Angel joined the team on Tue Feb 23 18:06:45 2021
  • AC130 joined the team on Mon Feb 22 18:47:15 2021
  • killerbee joined the team on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021
  • franela joined the team on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021
  • Betinho, O Terror do Piauí joined the team on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021
  • Ramirez joined the team on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021
  • radokz joined the team on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021
  • 35 joined the team on Fri Feb 19 15:08:32 2021
  • Transfer History
    • franela left the team on Mon Mar 1 18:52:24 2021
    • Angel left the team on Fri Feb 26 14:47:07 2021
    • Angel joined the team on Mon Feb 22 19:04:13 2021
    • kawin left the team on Mon Feb 1 04:29:35 2021
    • lionzera left the team on Sun Jan 31 13:11:59 2021
    • kawin joined the team on Sun Jan 10 19:10:55 2021
    • killerbee joined the team on Thu Jan 7 17:02:04 2021
    • lionzera joined the team on Wed Jan 6 18:47:55 2021
    • franela joined the team on Wed Jan 6 17:01:47 2021
    • Betinho, O Terror do Piauí joined the team on Wed Jan 6 16:14:12 2021
    • Ramirez joined the team on Wed Jan 6 15:16:47 2021
    • AC130 joined the team on Wed Jan 6 14:50:30 2021
    • radokz joined the team on Wed Jan 6 14:42:49 2021
    • 35 joined the team on Wed Jan 6 14:31:44 2021