Madruguinha Trojan


Past Rosters
League Points 55
League Rank #2
Rounds Won 8
Rounds Lost 5
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 43.0
Points Scored Difference 12.0
Bye Matches 1
  • Canas joined the team on Sat Mar 4 16:34:51 2023
  • Clueless joined the team on Thu Jan 26 14:09:38 2023
  • track joined the team on Wed Jan 25 01:00:33 2023
  • piggy joined the team on Mon Jan 16 23:53:47 2023
  • cariokid joined the team on Mon Jan 16 23:53:33 2023
  • dor1tos joined the team on Mon Jan 16 23:53:28 2023
  • NER4YO left the team on Sun Jan 1 00:52:22 2023
  • hypeed_ joined the team on Sun Jan 1 00:52:16 2023
  • NER4YO joined the team on Fri Dec 30 02:51:02 2022
  • Beppi joined the team on Fri Dec 30 02:51:02 2022
  • [redacted] joined the team on Fri Dec 30 02:51:02 2022
  • safe joined the team on Fri Dec 30 02:51:02 2022
  • BillyDinosaur joined the team on Fri Dec 30 02:51:02 2022
  • lorrani joined the team on Fri Dec 30 02:51:02 2022
  • Transfer History
    • gbt joined the team on Sat Jul 15 18:18:21 2023
    • cariokid left the team on Tue Jun 6 00:30:52 2023
    • dor1tos left the team on Tue Jun 6 00:24:17 2023
    • safe left the team on Thu Jun 1 02:33:42 2023
    • piggy left the team on Sun May 21 20:28:58 2023
    • Canas joined the team on Mon Feb 27 01:49:54 2023
    • Clueless joined the team on Wed Jan 25 12:28:42 2023
    • track joined the team on Tue Jan 24 19:41:49 2023
    • piggy joined the team on Mon Jan 16 21:02:47 2023
    • cariokid joined the team on Mon Jan 16 20:33:02 2023
    • dor1tos joined the team on Sun Jan 15 01:05:14 2023
    • NER4YO left the team on Sat Dec 31 14:28:32 2022
    • hypeed_ joined the team on Sat Dec 31 00:36:36 2022
    • NER4YO joined the team on Fri Dec 30 02:47:31 2022
    • Beppi joined the team on Fri Dec 30 02:33:43 2022
    • [redacted] joined the team on Tue Dec 27 03:14:16 2022
    • safe joined the team on Mon Dec 26 03:10:34 2022
    • BillyDinosaur joined the team on Mon Dec 26 01:27:19 2022
    • lorrani joined the team on Sun Dec 25 19:28:52 2022
    External Links