Cumbia420RKT

Y esa malaya se cree ví'o, pero tiene falla'
Que nadie te calle, que yo soy el que te calla
En la cama, mi amor (ja, ja)
Así que venga a disfrutar mejor

Pé-pé-pé-pégate, pégate, pégate, pégate
Si tú tе pega' yo me vo'a pegar má', tе va a encantar
Pé-pé-pé-pégate, pégate, pégate, pégate (pégate)
Si tú te pega' yo me vo'a pegar má', te va a encantar

enter image description here


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 - Aberta Cumbia420RKT
5 : 0
delete e seus abertinhas Match Page
Week 2 - Aberta Straight Outta 2Fort
2 : 1
Cumbia420RKT Match Page
Week 3 - Aberta Bazinga Gaming
0 : 4
Cumbia420RKT Match Page
Week 4 Cuadra 21 Cumbia420RKT Match Page
League Points 13
League Rank #5
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 10.0
Points Scored Difference 8.0
Bye Matches 0
  • Francis "Bulldozer" left the team on Mon Jan 30 06:32:10 2023
  • la low me hizo reflexionar left the team on Mon Jan 30 06:30:58 2023
  • tomoko joined the team on Thu Jan 26 14:09:40 2023
  • Osval2 left the team on Thu Jan 26 14:09:38 2023
  • osteoporonga joined the team on Mon Jan 16 23:47:25 2023
  • sennna joined the team on Mon Jan 16 23:47:11 2023
  • goosemaiden joined the team on Mon Jan 16 23:47:06 2023
  • DaronzZz left the team on Tue Jan 3 01:51:53 2023
  • DaronzZz joined the team on Tue Jan 3 00:36:20 2023
  • DaronzZz left the team on Mon Jan 2 18:54:09 2023
  • Osval2 joined the team on Sat Dec 31 05:16:57 2022
  • fetus joined the team on Tue Dec 20 03:50:14 2022
  • propa joined the team on Mon Dec 5 02:05:05 2022
  • Francis "Bulldozer" joined the team on Sun Dec 4 00:21:42 2022
  • surreal joined the team on Thu Dec 1 01:54:15 2022
  • la low me hizo reflexionar joined the team on Thu Dec 1 01:54:15 2022
  • bod joined the team on Thu Dec 1 01:54:15 2022
  • DaronzZz joined the team on Thu Dec 1 01:54:15 2022
  • mayther joined the team on Thu Dec 1 01:54:15 2022
  • Gabriel joined the team on Thu Dec 1 01:54:15 2022
  • Transfer History
    • scare joined the team on Wed Feb 1 02:22:37 2023
    • gansito left the team on Mon Jan 30 18:51:44 2023
    • gansito left the team on Mon Jan 30 18:51:35 2023
    • tomoko joined the team on Wed Jan 25 02:24:57 2023
    • gansito joined the team on Thu Jan 19 01:32:16 2023
    • gansito joined the team on Thu Jan 19 01:32:14 2023
    • osteoporonga joined the team on Fri Jan 13 04:31:07 2023
    • sennna joined the team on Fri Jan 13 03:25:14 2023
    • goosemaiden joined the team on Wed Jan 11 02:14:22 2023
    • DaronzZz left the team on Tue Jan 3 06:32:41 2023
    • Osval2 joined the team on Sat Dec 31 05:16:22 2022
    • fetus joined the team on Mon Dec 19 04:56:40 2022
    • propa joined the team on Mon Dec 5 01:50:15 2022
    • surreal joined the team on Thu Dec 1 01:53:01 2022
    • Francis "Bulldozer" joined the team on Thu Dec 1 01:45:55 2022
    • la low me hizo reflexionar joined the team on Tue Nov 29 23:42:02 2022
    • bod joined the team on Tue Nov 29 22:53:36 2022
    • DaronzZz joined the team on Tue Nov 29 17:53:49 2022
    • mayther joined the team on Tue Nov 29 17:22:42 2022
    • Gabriel joined the team on Tue Nov 29 17:16:13 2022