Porsche Racing Team

VAPO VAPO AGRESSIVO - MC GW, MC Yuri (DJ Miller)


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Porsche Racing Team playing in Aberta for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (20ª Edição)
  • nafta captain
  • League Points 11
    League Rank #6
    Rounds Won 1
    Rounds Lost 2
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 8.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Ezøn joined the team on Mon Jan 30 06:29:22 2023
  • gansito joined the team on Tue Jan 24 03:54:03 2023
  • erotic cakes left the team on Tue Jan 17 00:12:48 2023
  • ezkeleton joined the team on Mon Jan 16 23:56:40 2023
  • kran joined the team on Mon Jan 16 23:56:37 2023
  • osteoporonga left the team on Mon Jan 16 23:47:25 2023
  • goosemaiden left the team on Mon Jan 16 23:47:06 2023
  • ezkeleton left the team on Wed Jan 4 02:12:42 2023
  • erotic cakes joined the team on Wed Jan 4 02:12:39 2023
  • osteoporonga joined the team on Wed Jan 4 02:12:36 2023
  • goosemaiden joined the team on Mon Jan 2 01:50:43 2023
  • goosemaiden left the team on Mon Jan 2 00:58:34 2023
  • ezkeleton joined the team on Tue Dec 20 03:48:35 2022
  • Mitai. joined the team on Tue Dec 20 03:48:31 2022
  • goosemaiden joined the team on Sat Dec 17 17:32:21 2022
  • Hexer left the team on Sun Dec 11 21:05:02 2022
  • Hexer joined the team on Mon Dec 5 23:06:23 2022
  • jaan joined the team on Mon Dec 5 23:06:23 2022
  • june joined the team on Mon Dec 5 23:06:23 2022
  • nacho joined the team on Mon Dec 5 23:06:23 2022
  • aphyy joined the team on Mon Dec 5 23:06:23 2022
  • paff joined the team on Mon Dec 5 23:06:23 2022
  • nafta joined the team on Mon Dec 5 23:06:23 2022
  • Transfer History
    • Ezøn joined the team on Mon Jan 23 23:12:37 2023
    • gansito joined the team on Thu Jan 19 01:32:27 2023
    • kran joined the team on Sun Jan 15 11:31:34 2023
    • ezkeleton joined the team on Fri Jan 13 15:45:32 2023
    • osteoporonga left the team on Fri Jan 13 03:26:49 2023
    • erotic cakes left the team on Wed Jan 11 05:44:43 2023
    • goosemaiden left the team on Wed Jan 11 02:13:57 2023
    • erotic cakes joined the team on Tue Jan 3 03:14:07 2023
    • osteoporonga joined the team on Tue Jan 3 03:11:41 2023
    • ezkeleton left the team on Tue Jan 3 00:25:25 2023
    • ezkeleton joined the team on Sat Dec 17 17:56:47 2022
    • Mitai. joined the team on Sat Dec 17 17:33:33 2022
    • Umi~💜 left the team on Fri Dec 16 22:50:28 2022
    • goosemaiden joined the team on Mon Dec 12 20:43:02 2022
    • Hexer left the team on Sat Dec 10 19:00:33 2022
    • Umi~💜 joined the team on Tue Dec 6 00:42:33 2022
    • Hexer joined the team on Sun Dec 4 06:07:56 2022
    • jaan joined the team on Sun Dec 4 04:52:45 2022
    • june joined the team on Sun Dec 4 04:45:01 2022
    • nacho joined the team on Sat Dec 3 00:26:19 2022
    • aphyy joined the team on Mon Nov 28 20:43:41 2022
    • paff joined the team on Mon Nov 28 20:02:45 2022
    • nafta joined the team on Sat Nov 26 02:35:12 2022