Bazinga Gaming

Time iniciante de 6s competitivo :)


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
Primeira Rodada Bazinga Gaming
5 : 0
2 : 4
PoT_ Match Page
Segunda Rodada Gangue dos Triangulinho Bazinga Gaming Match Page
League Points 7
League Rank #2
Rounds Won 1
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 7.0
Points Scored Difference 3.0
Bye Matches 0
  • ARTHUR É ARTHUR joined the team on Fri Sep 24 18:34:05 2021
  • imperial joined the team on Fri Sep 10 21:24:51 2021
  • bona joined the team on Fri Sep 10 21:24:51 2021
  • Feesh joined the team on Fri Sep 10 21:24:51 2021
  • 𝕻𝖍𝖆𝖆𝖓𝖙𝖔𝖒 joined the team on Fri Sep 10 21:24:51 2021
  • Astrogildo joined the team on Fri Sep 10 21:24:51 2021
  • isami12 joined the team on Fri Sep 10 21:24:51 2021
  • Lucarss joined the team on Fri Sep 10 21:24:51 2021
  • DvZrD joined the team on Fri Sep 10 21:24:51 2021
  • Transfer History
    • ARTHUR É ARTHUR joined the team on Sat Sep 18 20:44:42 2021
    • imperial joined the team on Fri Sep 10 14:58:09 2021
    • bona joined the team on Thu Sep 9 20:27:39 2021
    • Feesh joined the team on Thu Sep 9 20:25:04 2021
    • tgca_ left the team on Thu Sep 9 20:23:08 2021
    • tHi4go. left the team on Fri Jun 18 20:10:11 2021
    • tgca_ joined the team on Sun Jun 6 21:26:54 2021
    • ARTHUR É ARTHUR left the team on Tue May 4 11:28:30 2021
    • tHi4go. joined the team on Thu Apr 15 13:25:16 2021
    • MattDV left the team on Thu Apr 15 13:08:06 2021
    • ARTHUR É ARTHUR joined the team on Wed Apr 7 19:59:02 2021
    • MattDV joined the team on Wed Mar 24 17:09:16 2021
    • 𝕻𝖍𝖆𝖆𝖓𝖙𝖔𝖒 joined the team on Wed Mar 17 21:29:10 2021
    • Astrogildo joined the team on Wed Mar 17 14:12:32 2021
    • isami12 joined the team on Wed Mar 17 11:29:32 2021
    • Lucarss joined the team on Wed Mar 17 10:57:05 2021
    • DvZrD joined the team on Wed Mar 17 10:56:00 2021