waneros6

no somos waneros!!!!


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for waneros6 playing in Taça Ghosten Tüchel (Aberta) for Copa FBTF (5ª Edição)
  • gooseman_n captain
  • senn_na captain
  • obs
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    1 waneros6
    0 : 5
    0 : 4
    Savannah Match Page
    2 waneros6
    5 : 1
    4 : 3
    DIVINE MASSACRE Match Page
    3 The Witchers
    0 : 5
    0 : 5
    waneros6 Match Page
    Semi-Final Aberta minority
    2 : 1
    3 : 2
    4 : 0
    waneros6 Match Page
    Final e 3rd place Aberta GOTIC
    3 : 1
    3 : 2
    5 : 0
    waneros6 Match Page
    League Points 44
    League Rank #3
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 8
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 25.0
    Points Scored Difference 13.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • least left the team on Tue Mar 30 20:14:41 2021
  • Lexii left the team on Tue Mar 23 00:31:31 2021
  • erotic cakes joined the team on Tue Mar 23 00:06:37 2021
  • Rodarr left the team on Tue Mar 16 20:12:21 2021
  • least joined the team on Sat Mar 13 22:09:19 2021
  • Arzentralis left the team on Sat Mar 13 21:35:36 2021
  • Kromor left the team on Sat Mar 13 18:12:11 2021
  • mono left the team on Thu Mar 11 23:29:52 2021
  • obs joined the team on Thu Mar 11 01:12:52 2021
  • Rodarr joined the team on Wed Mar 3 20:17:49 2021
  • Arzentralis joined the team on Wed Mar 3 20:17:49 2021
  • senn_na joined the team on Wed Mar 3 20:17:49 2021
  • mono joined the team on Wed Mar 3 20:17:49 2021
  • Kromor joined the team on Wed Mar 3 20:17:49 2021
  • llama.- joined the team on Wed Mar 3 20:17:49 2021
  • Ricky joined the team on Wed Mar 3 20:17:49 2021
  • gooseman_n joined the team on Wed Mar 3 20:17:49 2021
  • Lexii joined the team on Wed Mar 3 20:17:49 2021
  • Transfer History
    • mono left the team on Wed Mar 31 15:17:54 2021
    • tomoko joined the team on Tue Mar 30 21:31:29 2021
    • Dova left the team on Mon Mar 29 14:22:22 2021
    • gooseman_n joined the team on Tue Mar 23 20:35:32 2021
    • least left the team on Tue Mar 23 16:34:10 2021
    • gooseman_n left the team on Mon Mar 22 11:04:09 2021
    • Lexii left the team on Sun Mar 21 22:30:49 2021
    • Dova joined the team on Thu Mar 18 17:31:02 2021
    • erotic cakes joined the team on Wed Mar 17 01:05:38 2021
    • Esnikerr joined the team on Mon Mar 15 01:42:41 2021
    • Arzentralis left the team on Sat Mar 13 16:10:55 2021
    • Esnikerr left the team on Sat Mar 13 02:58:52 2021
    • Kromor left the team on Wed Mar 10 15:27:08 2021
    • least joined the team on Fri Mar 5 19:00:14 2021
    • Esnikerr joined the team on Thu Mar 4 19:20:18 2021
    • obs joined the team on Wed Mar 3 20:32:10 2021
    • Rodarr joined the team on Wed Mar 3 18:09:11 2021
    • Arzentralis joined the team on Wed Mar 3 18:08:34 2021
    • senn_na joined the team on Wed Mar 3 17:59:33 2021
    • mono joined the team on Wed Mar 3 17:57:03 2021
    • Kromor joined the team on Wed Mar 3 17:39:13 2021
    • llama.- joined the team on Wed Mar 3 17:38:31 2021
    • Ricky joined the team on Wed Mar 3 17:38:24 2021
    • gooseman_n joined the team on Wed Mar 3 17:35:23 2021
    • Lexii joined the team on Wed Mar 3 17:32:24 2021