DIVINE MASSACRE


Past Rosters
DIVINE MASSACRE placed 10th in Taça Ghosten Tüchel (Aberta) for Copa FBTF (5ª Edição)
  • Iwor captain
  • PEx
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    1 GOTIC Away forfeit DIVINE MASSACRE Match Page
    2 waneros6
    5 : 1
    4 : 3
    DIVINE MASSACRE Match Page
    3 DIVINE MASSACRE
    5 : 2
    5 : 0
    shy Match Page
    League Points 16
    League Rank #10
    Seed #6
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 2
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 14.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Silver joined the team on Tue Mar 30 20:24:41 2021
  • trast joined the team on Thu Mar 18 20:20:21 2021
  • Menzinz. left the team on Tue Mar 16 23:49:28 2021
  • PEx joined the team on Sat Mar 13 21:36:30 2021
  • nêmesis left the team on Thu Mar 11 00:54:10 2021
  • Abysa. joined the team on Thu Mar 11 00:53:53 2021
  • trast left the team on Wed Mar 3 00:54:41 2021
  • Menzinz. joined the team on Tue Mar 2 23:59:11 2021
  • Menzinz. left the team on Tue Mar 2 00:27:41 2021
  • derit joined the team on Tue Mar 2 00:27:35 2021
  • cobre left the team on Mon Mar 1 22:31:12 2021
  • Menzinz. joined the team on Mon Mar 1 22:31:08 2021
  • Canas left the team on Sat Feb 27 20:56:20 2021
  • hypeed_ left the team on Sat Feb 27 20:56:15 2021
  • horiz_ left the team on Fri Feb 26 17:50:37 2021
  • cobre joined the team on Wed Feb 24 20:54:38 2021
  • Beleléu left the team on Tue Feb 23 21:27:11 2021
  • Iwor joined the team on Sat Feb 20 14:49:13 2021
  • bappo joined the team on Sat Feb 20 14:48:30 2021
  • trast joined the team on Sat Feb 20 14:48:26 2021
  • bappo left the team on Sat Feb 20 13:47:48 2021
  • trast left the team on Sat Feb 20 12:32:59 2021
  • bappo joined the team on Sat Feb 20 12:32:54 2021
  • Fake left the team on Sat Feb 20 12:32:11 2021
  • Iwor left the team on Sat Feb 20 12:32:02 2021
  • horiz_ joined the team on Wed Feb 17 15:58:00 2021
  • Beleléu joined the team on Wed Feb 17 15:58:00 2021
  • Canas joined the team on Wed Feb 17 15:58:00 2021
  • nêmesis joined the team on Wed Feb 17 15:58:00 2021
  • Iwor joined the team on Wed Feb 17 15:58:00 2021
  • hypeed_ joined the team on Wed Feb 17 15:58:00 2021
  • Fake joined the team on Wed Feb 17 15:58:00 2021
  • trast joined the team on Wed Feb 17 15:58:00 2021
  • funeral joined the team on Wed Feb 17 15:58:00 2021
  • Transfer History
    • funeral left the team on Fri Sep 24 22:38:07 2021
    • alan left the team on Fri Sep 24 21:23:57 2021
    • derit left the team on Thu May 6 14:59:27 2021
    • Menzinz. left the team on Sun Apr 25 15:10:10 2021
    • trast left the team on Sun Apr 4 14:30:21 2021
    • PEx left the team on Fri Apr 2 13:34:56 2021
    • bappo left the team on Thu Apr 1 18:58:44 2021
    • Osval2 left the team on Mon Mar 29 14:04:18 2021
    • Silver joined the team on Sat Mar 27 22:11:47 2021
    • trast joined the team on Fri Mar 12 11:16:49 2021
    • Abysa. joined the team on Fri Mar 5 22:30:14 2021
    • PEx joined the team on Fri Mar 5 21:56:40 2021
    • Asumi™ left the team on Fri Mar 5 17:43:02 2021
    • alan joined the team on Thu Mar 4 22:30:51 2021
    • Asumi™ joined the team on Thu Mar 4 16:00:03 2021
    • Osval2 joined the team on Thu Mar 4 15:02:03 2021
    • nêmesis left the team on Wed Mar 3 22:28:35 2021
    • trast left the team on Wed Mar 3 00:54:34 2021
    • bappo joined the team on Tue Mar 2 19:52:18 2021
    • derit joined the team on Tue Mar 2 00:26:16 2021
    • Menzinz. joined the team on Mon Mar 1 22:30:30 2021
    • bappo left the team on Mon Mar 1 22:24:48 2021
    • Canas left the team on Mon Mar 1 22:24:40 2021
    • kadu left the team on Sun Feb 28 21:13:33 2021
    • hypeed_ left the team on Fri Feb 26 16:16:16 2021
    • horiz_ left the team on Fri Feb 26 16:16:05 2021
    • Beleléu left the team on Fri Feb 26 15:10:46 2021
    • cobre left the team on Fri Feb 26 14:47:15 2021
    • cobre joined the team on Sat Feb 20 12:38:51 2021
    • Fake left the team on Sat Feb 20 12:31:41 2021
    • bappo joined the team on Wed Feb 17 17:06:52 2021
    • horiz_ joined the team on Tue Feb 9 23:48:38 2021
    • Beleléu joined the team on Tue Feb 9 20:22:11 2021
    • Canas joined the team on Tue Feb 9 20:20:33 2021
    • Asumi™ left the team on Tue Feb 9 20:19:55 2021
    • nêmesis joined the team on Fri Feb 5 13:22:55 2021
    • Iwor joined the team on Tue Jan 26 02:06:29 2021
    • hypeed_ joined the team on Mon Jan 25 23:14:19 2021
    • Fake joined the team on Mon Jan 25 22:58:22 2021
    • Asumi™ joined the team on Mon Jan 25 22:57:43 2021
    • trast joined the team on Mon Jan 25 22:51:49 2021
    • kadu joined the team on Mon Jan 25 22:51:26 2021
    • funeral joined the team on Mon Jan 25 22:48:23 2021