Free Kill Gaming 6six

Active Rosters
Active roster for Free Kill Gaming 6six playing in Aberta for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (18ª Edição)
  • MalokE captain
  • [redacted] captain
  • Trackking captain
  • gbt
  • vpc
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 Free Kill Gaming 6six
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    Monke hunters Match Page
    Segunda Rodada Free Kill Gaming 6six Abertretas Match Page
    League Points 10
    League Rank #2
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 0
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 10.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • vpc joined the team on Fri Sep 24 18:31:16 2021
  • Menzinz. left the team on Fri Sep 24 18:21:51 2021
  • gbt joined the team on Fri Sep 10 16:09:44 2021
  • Menzinz. joined the team on Fri Sep 10 16:09:44 2021
  • gabz joined the team on Fri Sep 10 16:09:44 2021
  • Trackking joined the team on Fri Sep 10 16:09:44 2021
  • jota joined the team on Fri Sep 10 16:09:44 2021
  • [redacted] joined the team on Fri Sep 10 16:09:44 2021
  • kritzz joined the team on Fri Sep 10 16:09:44 2021
  • reminy joined the team on Fri Sep 10 16:09:44 2021
  • freezing moon joined the team on Fri Sep 10 16:09:44 2021
  • flynn joined the team on Fri Sep 10 16:09:44 2021
  • MalokE joined the team on Fri Sep 10 16:09:44 2021
  • Transfer History
    • Menzinz. left the team on Thu Sep 23 14:00:31 2021
    • Menzinz. joined the team on Wed Sep 22 13:49:26 2021
    • vpc joined the team on Mon Sep 20 15:07:29 2021
    • Menzinz. left the team on Fri Sep 17 00:00:34 2021
    • gbt joined the team on Fri Sep 10 16:03:05 2021
    • Menzinz. joined the team on Fri Sep 10 00:59:59 2021
    • gabz joined the team on Fri Sep 10 00:38:16 2021
    • Trackking joined the team on Thu Sep 9 22:28:38 2021
    • jota joined the team on Thu Sep 9 16:30:59 2021
    • [redacted] joined the team on Thu Sep 9 16:10:28 2021
    • kritzz joined the team on Thu Sep 9 15:09:29 2021
    • reminy joined the team on Thu Sep 9 11:57:06 2021
    • fetus left the team on Thu Sep 9 11:45:52 2021
    • FKG| JNR left the team on Thu Sep 9 11:45:49 2021
    • Silasv500 left the team on Thu Sep 9 11:45:45 2021
    • Fake left the team on Thu Jul 8 18:54:45 2021
    • Trackking left the team on Tue Jul 6 07:53:26 2021
    • tHi4go. left the team on Wed Jun 30 19:24:28 2021
    • Fake joined the team on Wed Jun 23 07:31:09 2021
    • alan left the team on Tue Jun 22 01:01:55 2021
    • alan joined the team on Sun Jun 20 21:31:16 2021
    • freezing moon joined the team on Sun Jun 20 13:30:24 2021
    • Clashnub100 left the team on Sun Jun 20 11:39:41 2021
    • Yakuruke left the team on Sun Jun 20 11:39:17 2021
    • Dozy left the team on Sun Jun 13 14:36:37 2021
    • tHi4go. joined the team on Wed Jun 9 22:44:08 2021
    • fetus joined the team on Wed Jun 9 10:58:44 2021
    • ARTHUR É ARTHUR left the team on Tue Jun 8 10:50:28 2021
    • Kahuna left the team on Sat Jun 5 19:01:40 2021
    • FKG| JNR joined the team on Fri Jun 4 19:26:21 2021
    • Dozy joined the team on Fri Jun 4 19:12:12 2021
    • Trackking joined the team on Thu Jun 3 00:51:51 2021
    • Silasv500 joined the team on Thu Jun 3 00:08:33 2021
    • Kahuna joined the team on Wed Jun 2 23:16:25 2021
    • flynn joined the team on Fri May 28 13:59:32 2021
    • Clashnub100 joined the team on Fri May 28 11:02:13 2021
    • ARTHUR É ARTHUR joined the team on Fri May 28 08:28:39 2021
    • Yakuruke joined the team on Mon May 24 12:13:12 2021
    • MalokE joined the team on Mon May 24 11:54:50 2021