horiz_

aka flame
Joined on Mon Sep 14 2020
Teams
Transfers
  • Joined Schizotech on Sun May 8 18:44:18 2022
  • Left Peaky Blinders on Sun May 8 18:38:54 2022
  • Joined Peaky Blinders on Mon Apr 11 21:17:29 2022
  • Left q1b on Mon Sep 13 02:30:18 2021
  • Joined KC on Tue Mar 9 22:13:53 2021
  • Joined q1b on Mon Mar 1 22:54:13 2021
  • Left GOTIC on Mon Mar 1 22:37:12 2021
  • Joined GOTIC on Fri Feb 26 17:48:58 2021
  • Left DIVINE MASSACRE on Fri Feb 26 16:16:05 2021
  • Joined DIVINE MASSACRE on Tue Feb 9 23:48:38 2021
  • Left Yoyobyte on Mon Jan 25 22:37:21 2021
  • Joined Yoyobyte on Mon Sep 14 18:27:57 2020

horiz_ has played in 4 leagues:


Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (19ª Edição) Copa FBTF (5ª Edição)
  • Joined dalai lama in the house in Taça Vic Basten (Acesso) on Mon Mar 1 23:04:22 2021
  • Left GOTIC in Taça Ghosten Tüchel (Aberta) on Mon Mar 1 23:04:22 2021
  • Joined GOTIC in Taça Ghosten Tüchel (Aberta) on Fri Feb 26 17:50:37 2021
  • Left DIVINE MASSACRE in Taça Ghosten Tüchel (Aberta) on Fri Feb 26 17:50:37 2021
  • Joined DIVINE MASSACRE in Taça Ghosten Tüchel (Aberta) on Wed Feb 17 15:58:00 2021
Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 Highlander (6ª Edição)
  • Joined KC in Principal (Central e Acesso) on Wed Mar 10 17:37:56 2021
Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (17ª Edição)
  • Joined Barebones in Aberta on Wed Sep 23 15:01:52 2020
Recent Forum Posts
View All
No posts found