PUL

tgime


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
No matches scheduled
League Points 0
League Rank #4
Seed #4
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 0
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference 0.0
Bye Matches 0
  • insomnia (prostituition) joined the team on Wed Jan 27 22:01:37 2021
  • jão joined the team on Wed Jan 27 22:01:35 2021
  • gG; left the team on Sat Jan 23 17:51:36 2021
  • AY | Mujet left the team on Thu Jan 21 17:08:35 2021
  • sertanejo remix left the team on Thu Jan 21 15:55:00 2021
  • Ramirez joined the team on Sat Jan 16 23:23:33 2021
  • AY | Mujet joined the team on Sat Jan 16 23:23:32 2021
  • sertanejo remix joined the team on Tue Jan 5 22:11:45 2021
  • Hayzei joined the team on Tue Jan 5 11:28:49 2021
  • Jaga_M joined the team on Tue Jan 5 11:28:46 2021
  • Laranja joined the team on Sat Jan 2 23:51:56 2021
  • kaio. joined the team on Sat Jan 2 23:51:56 2021
  • Des joined the team on Sat Jan 2 23:51:56 2021
  • BlacK joined the team on Sat Jan 2 23:51:56 2021
  • Chaos joined the team on Sat Jan 2 23:51:56 2021
  • gG; joined the team on Sat Jan 2 23:51:56 2021
  • padeiro joined the team on Sat Jan 2 23:51:56 2021
  • viper joined the team on Sat Jan 2 23:51:56 2021
  • Mercury joined the team on Sat Jan 2 23:51:56 2021
  • Transfer History
    • miill3r joined the team on Tue Feb 2 22:09:34 2021
    • jão joined the team on Thu Jan 21 13:17:09 2021
    • sertanejo remix left the team on Tue Jan 19 17:29:46 2021
    • viper joined the team on Tue Jan 19 16:49:37 2021
    • gG; left the team on Tue Jan 19 01:30:20 2021
    • viper left the team on Tue Jan 19 01:30:04 2021
    • insomnia (prostituition) joined the team on Mon Jan 18 20:31:54 2021
    • gG; joined the team on Sun Jan 17 01:34:18 2021
    • gG; left the team on Sun Jan 17 01:18:13 2021
    • AY | Mujet left the team on Sun Jan 17 01:09:48 2021
    • AY | Mujet joined the team on Fri Jan 15 20:25:45 2021
    • Ramirez joined the team on Fri Jan 8 17:44:07 2021
    • sertanejo remix joined the team on Tue Jan 5 13:31:24 2021
    • Hayzei joined the team on Sun Jan 3 08:00:39 2021
    • Jaga_M joined the team on Sun Jan 3 00:07:30 2021
    • Laranja joined the team on Sat Jan 2 23:49:01 2021
    • kaio. joined the team on Sat Jan 2 00:09:36 2021
    • Des joined the team on Wed Dec 30 16:27:29 2020
    • BlacK joined the team on Wed Dec 30 09:56:17 2020
    • Chaos joined the team on Sun Dec 27 00:16:23 2020
    • gG; joined the team on Sat Dec 26 19:10:07 2020
    • padeiro joined the team on Sun Dec 20 23:47:52 2020
    • viper joined the team on Sun Dec 20 18:37:30 2020
    • Mercury joined the team on Sun Dec 20 14:20:53 2020