amigos do ghostluck

b


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
Primeira rodada q1b
5 : 1
5 : 0
amigos do ghostluck Match Page
Segunda Rodada amigos do ghostluck
0 : 4
0 : 5
EDUARDO Match Page
Terceira Rodada CharraTeam
5 : 4
3 : 1
amigos do ghostluck Match Page
Quarta Rodada _\|/_ Away forfeit amigos do ghostluck Match Page
Quinta Rodada amigos do ghostluck Mutual forfeit Possi y su pandilla POWERED BY LESMENES.COM Match Page
League Points 12
League Rank #6
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 6.0
Points Scored Difference -9.0
Bye Matches 0
  • viper left the team on Fri Oct 22 21:37:46 2021
  • padeiro left the team on Fri Oct 22 21:35:16 2021
  • peacekeeper left the team on Fri Oct 15 01:50:10 2021
  • saint joined the team on Fri Sep 17 17:41:03 2021
  • padeiro joined the team on Fri Sep 17 17:41:02 2021
  • lIllllIIIlIlIllllIIlIII joined the team on Fri Sep 17 17:41:00 2021
  • viper joined the team on Wed Sep 15 19:31:00 2021
  • Predo joined the team on Wed Sep 15 19:30:59 2021
  • ghostluck joined the team on Wed Sep 15 19:30:58 2021
  • VzL joined the team on Tue Sep 14 00:12:20 2021
  • peacekeeper joined the team on Tue Sep 14 00:12:20 2021
  • tuki joined the team on Tue Sep 14 00:12:20 2021
  • berg joined the team on Tue Sep 14 00:12:20 2021
  • Chaos joined the team on Tue Sep 14 00:12:20 2021
  • Mercury joined the team on Tue Sep 14 00:12:20 2021
  • Transfer History
    • Chaos left the team on Fri May 20 02:44:36 2022
    • ts joined the team on Tue Oct 19 17:43:07 2021
    • viper left the team on Mon Oct 18 00:06:04 2021
    • peacekeeper left the team on Thu Oct 14 22:16:05 2021
    • padeiro left the team on Mon Oct 11 20:38:04 2021
    • padeiro joined the team on Fri Sep 17 01:28:32 2021
    • ts left the team on Thu Sep 16 23:01:51 2021
    • ts joined the team on Wed Sep 15 23:49:37 2021
    • saint joined the team on Wed Sep 15 23:46:57 2021
    • lIllllIIIlIlIllllIIlIII joined the team on Wed Sep 15 18:48:38 2021
    • viper joined the team on Wed Sep 15 03:09:25 2021
    • Predo joined the team on Tue Sep 14 18:17:23 2021
    • ghostluck joined the team on Tue Sep 14 00:18:37 2021
    • VzL joined the team on Mon Sep 13 19:48:11 2021
    • peacekeeper joined the team on Mon Sep 13 19:27:37 2021
    • tuki joined the team on Mon Sep 13 18:56:26 2021
    • berg joined the team on Mon Sep 13 16:55:27 2021
    • Chaos joined the team on Sun Sep 12 16:59:36 2021
    • Mercury joined the team on Sun Sep 12 16:58:47 2021