Staff da FBTF

Equipe formada exclusivamente pelos integrantes da Staff da FBTF.

iPoney
Holandobowlandia
Zolak
AC-130
PrestusHood


Transfer History
  • AC130 left the team on Tue Apr 6 01:08:15 2021
  • PrestusHood joined the team on Sat Apr 3 17:01:33 2021
  • Cacophony left the team on Mon Mar 15 19:45:14 2021
  • Zolak joined the team on Fri Feb 19 17:20:35 2021
  • Cacophony joined the team on Thu Feb 18 23:38:33 2021
  • AC130 joined the team on Thu Feb 18 21:02:12 2021
  • Holandobowlandia joined the team on Thu Dec 17 20:02:21 2020
  • Zolak left the team on Thu Dec 17 01:13:55 2020
  • aratinga left the team on Mon Dec 14 22:21:05 2020
  • aratinga joined the team on Mon Oct 5 02:17:40 2020
  • Zolak joined the team on Mon Sep 14 01:50:17 2020
  • kg↑ iPoney joined the team on Sun Aug 16 01:42:38 2020