Aquarela

hora de rockear!


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Aquarela playing in Acesso for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (17ª Edição)
  • kure captain
  • League Points 38
    League Rank #2
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 3
    Rounds Lost 1
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 15.0
    Points Scored Difference 10.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • matu left the team on Thu Nov 26 00:13:05 2020
  • balti joined the team on Thu Nov 19 00:27:06 2020
  • Mancra joined the team on Wed Nov 4 21:35:32 2020
  • Blink joined the team on Wed Nov 4 12:10:34 2020
  • dison joined the team on Sun Oct 11 14:08:45 2020
  • Misa joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • rooose joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • panes joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • matu joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • kure joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • redi joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • kadocchi joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • Transfer History
    • matu left the team on Fri Nov 20 14:02:36 2020
    • balti joined the team on Wed Nov 18 21:15:10 2020
    • Mancra joined the team on Tue Nov 3 23:58:17 2020
    • Blink joined the team on Mon Nov 2 22:29:02 2020
    • Mqbyr^ left the team on Mon Nov 2 22:24:09 2020
    • yaek left the team on Sun Oct 25 17:52:19 2020
    • Mqbyr^ joined the team on Sat Oct 24 15:36:00 2020
    • yaek joined the team on Mon Oct 12 20:55:32 2020
    • dison joined the team on Sat Oct 10 16:59:42 2020
    • Misa joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:03:12 2020
    • rooose joined the team on Wed Sep 30 20:38:04 2020
    • panes joined the team on Wed Sep 30 20:34:19 2020
    • matu joined the team on Wed Sep 30 20:23:02 2020
    • kure joined the team on Wed Sep 30 20:22:40 2020
    • redi joined the team on Wed Sep 30 20:21:39 2020
    • kadocchi joined the team on Wed Sep 30 17:26:42 2020