Aquarela

hora de rockear!


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
1 Aquarela
5 : 0
5 : 0
pode pá? Match Page
2 Aquarela Away forfeit Soled REBORN Match Page
3 Aquarela
5 : 1
0 : 4
o nome do time vai ser Match Page
4 Speedrun Fbtf heheheheh Home forfeit Aquarela Match Page
Semi-final Aquarela
2 : 0
2 : 3
4 : 3
Sons of the Axolotl Match Page
Grand Final o nome do time vai ser
2 : 3
1 : 5
1 : 2
Aquarela Match Page
League Points 86
League Rank #1
Seed #3
Rounds Won 8
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 33.0
Points Scored Difference 18.0
Bye Matches 0
  • matu left the team on Thu Nov 26 00:13:05 2020
  • balti joined the team on Thu Nov 19 00:27:06 2020
  • Mancra joined the team on Wed Nov 4 21:35:32 2020
  • Blink joined the team on Wed Nov 4 12:10:34 2020
  • dison joined the team on Sun Oct 11 14:08:45 2020
  • Misa joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • roose joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • panes joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • matu joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • kure joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • redi joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • Origami joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:07:01 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Misa left the team on Sun Sep 12 23:31:33 2021
    • panes left the team on Thu Sep 9 22:42:54 2021
    • Blink left the team on Sat Jan 30 04:02:58 2021
    • matu left the team on Fri Nov 20 14:02:36 2020
    • balti joined the team on Wed Nov 18 21:15:10 2020
    • Mancra joined the team on Tue Nov 3 23:58:17 2020
    • Blink joined the team on Mon Nov 2 22:29:02 2020
    • Mqbyr^ left the team on Mon Nov 2 22:24:09 2020
    • yaek left the team on Sun Oct 25 17:52:19 2020
    • Mqbyr^ joined the team on Sat Oct 24 15:36:00 2020
    • yaek joined the team on Mon Oct 12 20:55:32 2020
    • dison joined the team on Sat Oct 10 16:59:42 2020
    • Misa joined the team on Wed Sep 30 21:03:12 2020
    • roose joined the team on Wed Sep 30 20:38:04 2020
    • panes joined the team on Wed Sep 30 20:34:19 2020
    • matu joined the team on Wed Sep 30 20:23:02 2020
    • kure joined the team on Wed Sep 30 20:22:40 2020
    • redi joined the team on Wed Sep 30 20:21:39 2020
    • Origami joined the team on Wed Sep 30 17:26:42 2020