Sons of the Axolotl

VAI CAIRRRRR!!!!!!!


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Sons of the Axolotl playing in Acesso for Liga Brasileira de Team Fortress 2 (17ª Edição)
  • MoisDM captain
  • jsu
  • sassono captain
  • League Points 36
    League Rank #3
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 2
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 8.0
    Points Scored Difference 4.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • Sergeant Anger joined the team on Fri Nov 6 21:16:53 2020
  • Savage joined the team on Tue Nov 3 20:30:31 2020
  • puntero joined the team on Wed Oct 28 00:45:03 2020
  • VART joined the team on Wed Oct 28 00:44:33 2020
  • jigsaw left the team on Tue Oct 27 18:47:44 2020
  • sassono joined the team on Sun Oct 11 14:06:37 2020
  • hannya joined the team on Tue Oct 6 01:08:10 2020
  • ltrg joined the team on Tue Oct 6 01:08:10 2020
  • jigsaw joined the team on Tue Oct 6 01:08:10 2020
  • marcov joined the team on Tue Oct 6 01:08:10 2020
  • tony joined the team on Tue Oct 6 01:08:10 2020
  • v1lshock joined the team on Tue Oct 6 01:08:10 2020
  • jsu joined the team on Tue Oct 6 01:08:10 2020
  • MoisDM joined the team on Tue Oct 6 01:08:10 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Savage joined the team on Sat Oct 31 10:07:41 2020
    • puntero joined the team on Mon Oct 19 18:05:03 2020
    • Sergeant Anger joined the team on Fri Oct 16 03:44:11 2020
    • jigsaw left the team on Thu Oct 15 23:33:33 2020
    • VART joined the team on Thu Oct 15 20:57:32 2020
    • mute left the team on Wed Oct 14 01:38:45 2020
    • mute joined the team on Wed Oct 14 00:48:42 2020
    • sassono joined the team on Wed Oct 7 16:11:11 2020
    • hannya joined the team on Sat Oct 3 04:16:33 2020
    • ltrg joined the team on Sat Oct 3 01:34:59 2020
    • jigsaw joined the team on Mon Sep 28 22:48:04 2020
    • marcov joined the team on Mon Sep 28 22:21:28 2020
    • tony joined the team on Mon Sep 28 20:09:52 2020
    • v1lshock joined the team on Mon Sep 28 19:56:43 2020
    • jsu joined the team on Mon Sep 28 19:51:18 2020
    • MoisDM joined the team on Mon Sep 28 17:06:50 2020