Fortaleza dos Bados 2

2 Times, uma união e um sonho!

União entre os times Os Bados e Time Fortaleza 2.

  • Modalidade: Highlander, Prolander e 6s, com foco no Highlander.
  • Divisão: Acesso

Competições

  • Copa FBTF Caótica - (6ª Edição - 2024) - Taça Jöten Klopp (Iniciante) - Os Bados (3º Lugar) e Time Fortaleza 2 (4º Lugar)

Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
Primeira Rodada P.Q.P LTDA mk2
4 : 0
2 : 0
Fortaleza dos Bados 2 Match Page
Segunda Rodada Proskova Davai Esports
4 : 0
2 : 0
Fortaleza dos Bados 2 Match Page
Terceira Rodada V.D.T - Ventilador De Teto
4 : 0
2 : 0
Fortaleza dos Bados 2 Match Page
League Points 18
League Rank #4
Seed #6
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference -18.0
Bye Matches 0
  • BlueQuartzz joined the team on Sun Apr 28 22:17:28 2024
  • Hayzei joined the team on Sat Apr 27 15:28:21 2024
  • YellowMage left the team on Thu Apr 25 20:13:07 2024
  • Doge left the team on Thu Apr 25 20:13:06 2024
  • Lyipzz joined the team on Mon Apr 22 14:43:47 2024
  • libs00 joined the team on Sun Apr 21 04:50:58 2024
  • GreenKnightBr25 left the team on Sun Apr 14 15:47:03 2024
  • 2FDB | EROS joined the team on Sun Apr 14 15:47:02 2024
  • sanT1 joined the team on Fri Apr 12 19:46:20 2024
  • KUROGI (japa) left the team on Wed Apr 3 17:28:23 2024
  • blackliner left the team on Mon Apr 1 01:52:12 2024
  • RodigroW joined the team on Mon Apr 1 01:52:05 2024
  • KUROGI (japa) joined the team on Sat Mar 16 22:23:06 2024
  • Fuca Sapo joined the team on Sat Mar 16 22:23:06 2024
  • ;-; lucas ;-; joined the team on Sat Mar 16 22:23:06 2024
  • Doge joined the team on Sat Mar 16 22:23:06 2024
  • Lucas .k.b joined the team on Sat Mar 16 22:23:06 2024
  • blackliner joined the team on Sat Mar 16 22:23:06 2024
  • GuiMora joined the team on Sat Mar 16 22:23:06 2024
  • YellowMage joined the team on Sat Mar 16 22:23:06 2024
  • GreenKnightBr25 joined the team on Sat Mar 16 22:23:06 2024
  • CACHORRO GAMER joined the team on Sat Mar 16 22:23:06 2024
  • Gatoouviniciusfelipe joined the team on Sat Mar 16 22:23:06 2024
  • JH joined the team on Sat Mar 16 22:23:06 2024
  • Transfer History
    • BlueQuartzz joined the team on Sun Apr 28 21:11:16 2024
    • Hayzei joined the team on Fri Apr 26 15:15:12 2024
    • YellowMage left the team on Thu Apr 25 00:27:37 2024
    • Lyipzz joined the team on Mon Apr 22 02:37:54 2024
    • libs00 joined the team on Fri Apr 19 17:57:33 2024
    • Doge left the team on Sat Apr 13 19:29:54 2024
    • GreenKnightBr25 left the team on Sat Apr 13 19:29:20 2024
    • 2FDB | EROS joined the team on Sat Apr 13 18:38:47 2024
    • sanT1 joined the team on Mon Apr 8 13:23:48 2024
    • KUROGI (japa) left the team on Mon Apr 1 16:35:16 2024
    • blackliner left the team on Mon Apr 1 01:51:53 2024
    • RodigroW joined the team on Tue Mar 26 10:33:55 2024
    • GreenKnightBr25 joined the team on Sun Mar 24 01:45:54 2024
    • GreenKnightBr25 left the team on Sun Mar 24 00:30:43 2024
    • KUROGI (japa) joined the team on Fri Mar 8 02:04:48 2024
    • Fuca Sapo joined the team on Fri Mar 8 01:07:43 2024
    • LuigiRod left the team on Fri Mar 8 00:06:00 2024
    • ;-; lucas ;-; joined the team on Tue Mar 5 18:47:40 2024
    • Doge joined the team on Mon Mar 4 21:52:46 2024
    • Lucas .k.b joined the team on Mon Mar 4 21:16:39 2024
    • blackliner joined the team on Mon Mar 4 21:07:04 2024
    • GuiMora joined the team on Tue Feb 13 02:18:23 2024
    • YellowMage joined the team on Mon Feb 12 23:04:28 2024
    • LuigiRod joined the team on Sat Feb 10 22:48:02 2024
    • GreenKnightBr25 joined the team on Sat Feb 10 17:28:10 2024
    • CACHORRO GAMER joined the team on Fri Feb 9 19:37:42 2024
    • Gatoouviniciusfelipe joined the team on Fri Feb 9 13:48:02 2024
    • JH joined the team on Fri Feb 9 10:00:30 2024
    External Links