Mix Privado

Active Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
1 GLIMPSE
5 : 1
5 : 0
Soga Solutions Match Page
2 Soga Solutions BYE Match Page
3 Mind Hunters
5 : 0
4 : 0
Soga Solutions Match Page
4 Soga Solutions Home forfeit macaco. Match Page
5 Soga Solutions BYE Match Page
League Points 32
League Rank #4
Seed #4
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 4
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 1.0
Points Scored Difference -18.0
Bye Matches 2
  • hokxyz left the team on Tue Nov 17 00:51:23 2020
  • Old left the team on Wed Nov 4 10:43:06 2020
  • Barlos joined the team on Fri Oct 16 23:41:38 2020
  • nic joined the team on Wed Oct 14 22:01:33 2020
  • franela joined the team on Sun Oct 11 14:07:23 2020
  • ampere✨ joined the team on Tue Oct 6 16:19:32 2020
  • Old joined the team on Tue Oct 6 16:19:32 2020
  • Nikolay joined the team on Tue Oct 6 16:19:32 2020
  • soga joined the team on Tue Oct 6 16:19:32 2020
  • vlack 0.o joined the team on Tue Oct 6 16:19:32 2020
  • Angel joined the team on Tue Oct 6 16:19:32 2020
  • hokxyz joined the team on Tue Oct 6 16:19:32 2020
  • Transfer History
    • ampere✨ left the team on Tue Nov 17 21:40:05 2020
    • soga left the team on Mon Nov 16 22:56:48 2020
    • Angel left the team on Mon Nov 16 15:17:24 2020
    • Old left the team on Tue Oct 27 01:43:38 2020
    • Barlos joined the team on Fri Oct 16 17:34:21 2020
    • nic joined the team on Wed Oct 14 12:31:23 2020
    • franela joined the team on Tue Oct 6 22:03:00 2020
    • mute left the team on Sat Oct 3 02:04:10 2020
    • mute joined the team on Thu Oct 1 22:35:23 2020
    • ampere✨ joined the team on Wed Sep 30 00:21:07 2020
    • Joa left the team on Tue Sep 29 21:41:02 2020
    • Old joined the team on Tue Sep 29 02:00:08 2020
    • tomy left the team on Mon Sep 28 00:58:01 2020
    • Nikolay joined the team on Mon Sep 21 23:02:23 2020
    • soga joined the team on Mon Sep 21 06:13:00 2020
    • vlack 0.o joined the team on Mon Sep 21 04:26:23 2020
    • Angel joined the team on Mon Sep 21 01:59:57 2020
    • hokxyz joined the team on Mon Sep 21 01:39:55 2020
    • Joa joined the team on Mon Sep 21 01:37:53 2020
    • tomy joined the team on Mon Sep 21 00:54:04 2020