lucas #freetusk

freetusk

free my man he did nothing
libertem tusk
libertem davi
free davi
enter image description here


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 - Acesso lucas
0 : 5
S.U.N.O Match Page
Week 2 - Acesso Only.
5 : 1
lucas Match Page
League Points 0
League Rank #7
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 1.0
Points Scored Difference -9.0
Bye Matches 0
  • track left the team on Wed Jan 25 01:00:33 2023
  • piggy left the team on Mon Jan 16 23:53:47 2023
  • cariokid left the team on Mon Jan 16 23:53:33 2023
  • dor1tos left the team on Mon Jan 16 23:53:28 2023
  • piggy joined the team on Tue Jan 3 02:54:13 2023
  • Origami joined the team on Tue Jan 3 02:54:09 2023
  • mvfm™ joined the team on Sat Dec 31 21:34:24 2022
  • This Heat joined the team on Sat Dec 31 17:17:15 2022
  • cariokid joined the team on Thu Dec 29 22:58:53 2022
  • dor1tos joined the team on Thu Dec 29 22:58:53 2022
  • kappe joined the team on Thu Dec 29 22:58:53 2022
  • eros joined the team on Thu Dec 29 22:58:53 2022
  • maruja°<. joined the team on Thu Dec 29 22:58:53 2022
  • kauzo joined the team on Thu Dec 29 22:58:53 2022
  • track joined the team on Thu Dec 29 22:58:53 2022
  • trast joined the team on Thu Dec 29 22:58:53 2022
  • Transfer History
    • piggy left the team on Mon Jan 16 21:03:08 2023
    • cariokid left the team on Sat Jan 14 23:39:12 2023
    • Origami left the team on Sat Jan 7 23:38:06 2023
    • Origami joined the team on Sat Dec 31 22:34:43 2022
    • piggy joined the team on Sat Dec 31 21:38:33 2022
    • mvfm™ joined the team on Sat Dec 31 17:37:22 2022
    • This Heat joined the team on Fri Dec 30 01:22:19 2022
    • cariokid joined the team on Thu Dec 29 22:58:38 2022
    • dor1tos joined the team on Thu Dec 29 19:54:02 2022
    • kappe joined the team on Thu Dec 29 16:08:46 2022
    • eros joined the team on Thu Dec 29 15:52:56 2022
    • maruja°<. joined the team on Thu Dec 29 15:49:36 2022
    • kauzo joined the team on Wed Dec 28 13:52:31 2022
    • track joined the team on Fri Dec 23 06:25:12 2022
    • trast joined the team on Thu Dec 22 14:38:46 2022
    External Links