Não vai ter spy no mid

smok : elite n rola n


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Time da central playing in Taça Wastex Miller (Elite) for Copa FBTF (5ª Edição)
  • huntsman captain
  • fly captain
  • ♥Katia♥ captain
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    1 rgl exiles
    3 : 4
    3 : 4
    Time da central Match Page
    2 RAGE TEAM
    0 : 5
    1 : 4
    Time da central Match Page
    3 Time da central
    0 : 5
    0 : 5
    taste the secret Match Page
    Semi-Final Elite Time da central
    1 : 4
    0 : 5
    Sonikro Solutions Match Page
    League Points 32
    League Rank #3
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 18.0
    Points Scored Difference 2.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Nickzera left the team on Sat Apr 3 13:02:25 2021
  • Ramirez joined the team on Sat Mar 20 20:49:14 2021
  • 前田 Maeda left the team on Sat Mar 20 20:49:09 2021
  • franela joined the team on Wed Mar 17 01:58:53 2021
  • xylocaina ♥ joined the team on Wed Mar 17 01:57:56 2021
  • 前田 Maeda joined the team on Sat Mar 13 20:25:31 2021
  • ♥Katia♥ joined the team on Wed Mar 10 22:20:56 2021
  • Nickzera joined the team on Mon Mar 1 15:43:32 2021
  • mobil joined the team on Mon Mar 1 14:22:08 2021
  • jão joined the team on Mon Mar 1 14:21:56 2021
  • insanezord joined the team on Mon Mar 1 14:21:56 2021
  • rockbye joined the team on Mon Mar 1 14:21:56 2021
  • smokzor joined the team on Mon Mar 1 14:21:56 2021
  • fly joined the team on Mon Mar 1 14:21:56 2021
  • huntsman joined the team on Mon Mar 1 14:21:56 2021
  • Transfer History
    • Nickzera left the team on Sat Apr 3 13:02:32 2021
    • ash left the team on Wed Mar 24 00:03:33 2021
    • ash joined the team on Tue Mar 23 21:49:50 2021
    • Ramirez joined the team on Sat Mar 20 19:23:01 2021
    • 前田 Maeda left the team on Fri Mar 19 19:05:59 2021
    • miill3r left the team on Wed Mar 17 21:02:29 2021
    • miill3r joined the team on Wed Mar 17 20:53:49 2021
    • franela joined the team on Thu Mar 11 21:47:19 2021
    • 前田 Maeda joined the team on Wed Mar 10 19:47:25 2021
    • cobre left the team on Tue Mar 9 23:46:25 2021
    • xylocaina ♥ joined the team on Fri Mar 5 09:21:55 2021
    • cobre joined the team on Thu Mar 4 22:29:54 2021
    • ♥Katia♥ joined the team on Thu Mar 4 20:16:12 2021
    • Nickzera joined the team on Mon Mar 1 15:41:28 2021
    • mobil joined the team on Mon Mar 1 00:09:04 2021
    • jão joined the team on Sun Feb 28 19:19:20 2021
    • insanezord joined the team on Fri Feb 26 19:51:54 2021
    • rockbye joined the team on Wed Feb 24 12:03:07 2021
    • smokzor joined the team on Wed Feb 24 09:06:40 2021
    • fly joined the team on Wed Feb 24 08:59:30 2021
    • huntsman joined the team on Wed Feb 24 08:55:31 2021