RAGE

a porra do time n vai miar n caralho


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for RAGE TEAM playing in Taça Wastex Miller (Elite) for Copa FBTF (5ª Edição)
  • lionzera captain
  • ash
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    1 Sonikro Solutions
    5 : 0
    4 : 0
    RAGE TEAM Match Page
    2 RAGE TEAM
    0 : 5
    1 : 4
    Time da central Match Page
    3 RAGE TEAM BYE Match Page
    League Points 22
    League Rank #4
    Seed #4
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 1.0
    Points Scored Difference -17.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • miill3r joined the team on Wed Mar 31 01:01:23 2021
  • larry fisherman left the team on Tue Mar 23 00:54:54 2021
  • Nico left the team on Tue Mar 23 00:54:51 2021
  • Nico joined the team on Sat Mar 20 20:49:16 2021
  • ryzen joined the team on Fri Mar 19 15:32:56 2021
  • mobil left the team on Mon Mar 1 14:22:08 2021
  • to the BREee left the team on Sun Feb 28 20:13:00 2021
  • baget joined the team on Sun Feb 28 20:12:56 2021
  • Vortex🌸 left the team on Fri Feb 26 01:41:26 2021
  • smokzor left the team on Wed Feb 24 15:11:46 2021
  • fly left the team on Wed Feb 24 15:11:40 2021
  • huntsman left the team on Wed Feb 24 15:11:35 2021
  • Vortex🌸 joined the team on Wed Feb 24 15:11:30 2021
  • huntsman joined the team on Sat Feb 20 15:25:16 2021
  • AC130 left the team on Sat Feb 20 00:46:29 2021
  • Lockz joined the team on Fri Feb 19 19:23:03 2021
  • mobil joined the team on Fri Feb 19 19:22:59 2021
  • fly joined the team on Fri Feb 19 19:22:56 2021
  • AC130 joined the team on Wed Feb 17 17:14:04 2021
  • ash joined the team on Wed Feb 17 17:14:04 2021
  • to the BREee joined the team on Wed Feb 17 17:14:04 2021
  • smokzor joined the team on Wed Feb 17 17:14:04 2021
  • elm0 joined the team on Wed Feb 17 17:14:04 2021
  • larry fisherman joined the team on Wed Feb 17 17:14:04 2021
  • lionzera joined the team on Wed Feb 17 17:14:04 2021
  • Transfer History
    • kaio. joined the team on Wed Mar 31 09:31:29 2021
    • Lockz joined the team on Tue Mar 30 13:51:57 2021
    • Lockz left the team on Wed Mar 24 11:07:07 2021
    • ash joined the team on Wed Mar 24 00:03:45 2021
    • ash left the team on Tue Mar 23 21:49:31 2021
    • Nico left the team on Mon Mar 22 13:18:52 2021
    • larry fisherman left the team on Mon Mar 22 11:07:48 2021
    • polak left the team on Sun Mar 21 22:25:59 2021
    • Nico joined the team on Sat Mar 20 19:17:45 2021
    • miill3r joined the team on Wed Mar 17 20:53:22 2021
    • polak joined the team on Wed Mar 17 17:44:12 2021
    • ryzen joined the team on Wed Mar 17 14:55:13 2021
    • mobil left the team on Mon Mar 1 00:09:13 2021
    • baget joined the team on Sun Feb 28 20:12:28 2021
    • to the BREee left the team on Sat Feb 27 12:50:02 2021
    • Vortex🌸 left the team on Thu Feb 25 21:04:14 2021
    • smokzor left the team on Wed Feb 24 09:07:13 2021
    • fly left the team on Wed Feb 24 09:00:35 2021
    • huntsman left the team on Wed Feb 24 08:53:18 2021
    • Vortex🌸 joined the team on Tue Feb 23 00:10:01 2021
    • huntsman joined the team on Sat Feb 20 15:17:45 2021
    • Lockz joined the team on Fri Feb 19 19:15:12 2021
    • mobil joined the team on Fri Feb 19 17:10:28 2021
    • fly joined the team on Fri Feb 19 16:30:58 2021
    • AC130 left the team on Thu Feb 18 23:56:14 2021
    • AC130 joined the team on Wed Feb 10 01:20:57 2021
    • ash joined the team on Tue Feb 9 19:00:26 2021
    • to the BREee joined the team on Tue Feb 9 18:54:45 2021
    • smokzor joined the team on Tue Feb 9 17:50:28 2021
    • elm0 joined the team on Mon Feb 8 23:30:40 2021
    • larry fisherman joined the team on Mon Feb 8 23:13:42 2021
    • lionzera joined the team on Mon Feb 8 21:54:59 2021