team muerto xDDDDD


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
No matches scheduled
League Points 0
League Rank #11
Seed #9
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 0
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference 0.0
Bye Matches 0
  • mono left the team on Wed Feb 10 20:20:02 2021
  • senn_na left the team on Fri Jan 29 15:26:03 2021
  • sh1ann left the team on Thu Jan 14 01:53:43 2021
  • least left the team on Wed Jan 13 11:15:40 2021
  • badmon left the team on Tue Jan 12 01:07:12 2021
  • bod left the team on Tue Jan 12 01:07:06 2021
  • mono joined the team on Thu Jan 7 15:22:42 2021
  • Synth joined the team on Wed Jan 6 18:04:41 2021
  • Xan left the team on Wed Jan 6 18:04:35 2021
  • awake xamanista joined the team on Sat Dec 26 12:12:33 2020
  • chasing._clouds joined the team on Sat Dec 26 12:12:29 2020
  • badmon joined the team on Sat Dec 26 12:12:24 2020
  • bod joined the team on Sat Dec 26 12:12:19 2020
  • least joined the team on Sat Dec 26 12:12:14 2020
  • RECONOCER left the team on Sat Dec 26 12:12:06 2020
  • erotic cakes left the team on Sun Dec 20 23:30:44 2020
  • Nitsug joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:59:19 2020
  • erotic cakes joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:59:19 2020
  • RECONOCER joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:59:19 2020
  • Xan joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:59:19 2020
  • osteoporonga joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:59:19 2020
  • sh1ann joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:59:19 2020
  • sher joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:59:19 2020
  • tomoko joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:59:19 2020
  • gooseman_n joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:59:19 2020
  • senn_na joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:59:19 2020
  • optime joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:59:19 2020
  • Lukkas joined the team on Tue Dec 15 21:59:19 2020
    Transfer History
    • Lukkas left the team on Sun Feb 14 23:06:17 2021
    • chasing._clouds left the team on Sun Feb 14 23:06:12 2021
    • Synth left the team on Sun Feb 14 23:06:09 2021
    • osteoporonga left the team on Sun Feb 14 23:06:05 2021
    • sher left the team on Sun Feb 14 23:06:01 2021
    • optime left the team on Sun Feb 14 23:05:56 2021
    • tomoko left the team on Sat Jan 23 20:24:26 2021
    • senn_na left the team on Thu Jan 21 11:44:14 2021
    • Nitsug left the team on Wed Jan 20 19:44:06 2021
    • mono left the team on Wed Jan 20 18:09:11 2021
    • gooseman_n left the team on Wed Jan 20 00:03:59 2021
    • awake xamanista left the team on Thu Jan 14 13:43:40 2021
    • sh1ann left the team on Thu Jan 14 00:53:41 2021
    • badmon left the team on Tue Jan 12 00:49:27 2021
    • bod left the team on Tue Jan 12 00:49:20 2021
    • least left the team on Sun Jan 10 16:05:11 2021
    • mono joined the team on Wed Jan 6 18:13:10 2021
    • Synth joined the team on Sun Jan 3 18:18:09 2021
    • awake xamanista joined the team on Sun Dec 20 20:40:15 2020
    • chasing._clouds joined the team on Sun Dec 20 15:26:02 2020
    • Xan left the team on Sun Dec 20 15:15:29 2020
    • badmon joined the team on Sun Dec 20 14:58:38 2020
    • bod joined the team on Sat Dec 19 21:58:30 2020
    • erotic cakes left the team on Sat Dec 19 17:25:04 2020
    • RECONOCER left the team on Fri Dec 18 19:46:29 2020
    • least joined the team on Wed Dec 16 21:40:00 2020
    • Nitsug joined the team on Mon Dec 14 19:31:10 2020
    • erotic cakes joined the team on Fri Dec 11 22:50:56 2020
    • RECONOCER joined the team on Fri Dec 11 18:13:45 2020
    • Xan joined the team on Wed Dec 9 16:38:55 2020
    • osteoporonga joined the team on Mon Dec 7 19:49:10 2020
    • illusions left the team on Fri Dec 4 15:12:32 2020
    • sh1ann joined the team on Wed Dec 2 15:33:13 2020
    • sher joined the team on Wed Dec 2 14:14:43 2020
    • illusions joined the team on Wed Dec 2 08:16:44 2020
    • tomoko joined the team on Wed Dec 2 01:07:30 2020
    • gooseman_n joined the team on Wed Dec 2 00:46:37 2020
    • senn_na joined the team on Wed Dec 2 00:46:05 2020
    • optime joined the team on Tue Dec 1 08:47:01 2020
    • Lukkas joined the team on Mon Nov 30 19:44:58 2020