os vaqueiros

time de vaquejada


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
Primeira Rodada Tem Como e-sports Away forfeit os vaqueiros Match Page
Segunda Rodada YIPPI
4 : 0
2 : 0
os vaqueiros Match Page
Terceira Rodada os vaqueiros Home forfeit Gagos eSports Match Page
Quarta Rodada os vaqueiros Home forfeit CloudyCats Match Page
Quinta Rodada CASTOR CHINES 中國海狸 Away forfeit os vaqueiros Match Page
League Points 6
League Rank #6
Seed #6
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference 0.0
Bye Matches 0
  • Menzinz. joined the team on Sat Apr 27 18:15:10 2024
  • ame left the team on Wed Apr 24 22:12:16 2024
  • Osval2 joined the team on Sun Apr 21 19:23:05 2024
  • nêmesis left the team on Sun Apr 21 19:23:03 2024
  • 35 joined the team on Sun Apr 21 16:33:32 2024
  • Osval2 left the team on Sun Apr 21 16:33:30 2024
  • Osval2 joined the team on Thu Apr 18 18:53:13 2024
  • Harkentos left the team on Thu Apr 18 18:53:06 2024
  • Harkentos joined the team on Sun Apr 14 23:24:12 2024
  • 35 left the team on Sat Apr 13 22:05:11 2024
  • nêmesis joined the team on Fri Apr 12 14:33:31 2024
  • agentelg left the team on Fri Apr 12 14:33:30 2024
  • daysor joined the team on Sun Apr 7 00:21:35 2024
  • AC130 left the team on Mon Apr 1 23:02:37 2024
  • AC130 joined the team on Mon Apr 1 23:00:41 2024
  • AC130 left the team on Sun Mar 31 21:35:07 2024
  • Luc4stello joined the team on Thu Mar 28 23:53:13 2024
  • landscape left the team on Thu Mar 28 23:53:02 2024
  • AC130 joined the team on Thu Mar 28 22:57:09 2024
  • raccoonseye left the team on Thu Mar 28 18:30:54 2024
  • 35 joined the team on Mon Mar 25 23:45:19 2024
  • Java59 joined the team on Mon Mar 25 04:58:39 2024
  • Trippin Tropsico^ left the team on Mon Mar 25 04:00:18 2024
  • landscape joined the team on Mon Mar 25 04:00:17 2024
  • Ryisuh left the team on Mon Mar 25 04:00:13 2024
  • Cooper02 left the team on Mon Mar 25 04:00:11 2024
  • Major joined the team on Mon Mar 25 04:00:10 2024
  • Ph4rad0x joined the team on Mon Mar 25 04:00:10 2024
  • agentelg joined the team on Mon Mar 25 04:00:09 2024
  • raccoonseye joined the team on Mon Mar 25 04:00:09 2024
  • Darwin joined the team on Mon Mar 25 04:00:08 2024
  • realhedgehog2082 joined the team on Mon Mar 25 04:00:06 2024
  • Trippin Tropsico^ joined the team on Mon Mar 11 22:21:43 2024
  • ame joined the team on Mon Mar 11 22:21:43 2024
  • Fake joined the team on Mon Mar 11 22:21:43 2024
  • brian joined the team on Mon Mar 11 22:21:43 2024
  • Ryisuh joined the team on Mon Mar 11 22:21:43 2024
  • Cooper02 joined the team on Mon Mar 11 22:21:43 2024
  • xavier joined the team on Mon Mar 11 22:21:43 2024
  • v1tinho joined the team on Mon Mar 11 22:21:43 2024
  • Vitin joined the team on Mon Mar 11 22:21:43 2024
  • Transfer History
    • ame left the team on Mon Apr 22 00:47:11 2024
    • Menzinz. joined the team on Sun Apr 21 22:02:41 2024
    • Tywhip joined the team on Sun Apr 21 16:34:30 2024
    • Osval2 joined the team on Thu Apr 18 17:29:45 2024
    • Harkentos joined the team on Tue Apr 9 17:16:35 2024
    • agentelg left the team on Sun Apr 7 19:39:24 2024
    • nêmesis joined the team on Sat Apr 6 22:36:33 2024
    • daysor joined the team on Sat Apr 6 19:46:34 2024
    • AC130 left the team on Mon Apr 1 23:41:49 2024
    • Luc4stello joined the team on Wed Mar 27 01:56:19 2024
    • lusho joined the team on Wed Mar 27 01:01:12 2024
    • AC130 joined the team on Tue Mar 26 23:58:01 2024
    • 35 joined the team on Mon Mar 25 21:42:44 2024
    • Java59 joined the team on Mon Mar 25 00:16:18 2024
    • landscape joined the team on Sat Mar 23 19:43:04 2024
    • Ryisuh left the team on Sat Mar 23 17:39:15 2024
    • Fulcrum left the team on Sat Mar 23 02:32:02 2024
    • Trippin Tropsico^ left the team on Sat Mar 23 00:37:32 2024
    • Major joined the team on Wed Mar 20 23:11:18 2024
    • Darwin joined the team on Wed Mar 20 00:28:29 2024
    • Cooper02 left the team on Tue Mar 19 18:30:24 2024
    • agentelg joined the team on Mon Mar 18 18:47:18 2024
    • Fulcrum joined the team on Sun Mar 17 22:40:39 2024
    • Ph4rad0x joined the team on Sun Mar 17 21:27:35 2024
    • raccoonseye joined the team on Sun Mar 17 02:37:19 2024
    • RTK left the team on Fri Mar 15 23:22:18 2024
    • RTK joined the team on Thu Mar 14 21:51:35 2024
    • realhedgehog2082 joined the team on Wed Mar 13 01:03:44 2024
    • nicky left the team on Mon Mar 11 00:15:10 2024
    • Trippin Tropsico^ joined the team on Sat Mar 9 22:49:14 2024
    • ame joined the team on Mon Mar 4 18:50:20 2024
    • Fake joined the team on Sun Mar 3 03:43:29 2024
    • brian joined the team on Sun Mar 3 01:27:39 2024
    • Ryisuh joined the team on Sun Mar 3 01:02:33 2024
    • Cooper02 joined the team on Wed Feb 28 22:03:38 2024
    • nicky joined the team on Mon Feb 26 04:44:37 2024
    • xavier joined the team on Mon Feb 26 04:38:38 2024
    • v1tinho joined the team on Sun Feb 25 23:39:09 2024
    • Vitin joined the team on Sun Feb 25 22:47:32 2024
    External Links