Amogus

Active Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
#1 feliz jueves
5 : 1
5 : 0
Amogus Match Page
Segunda Rodada Amogus Texas Gaming Match Page
League Points 4
League Rank #9
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 1.0
Points Scored Difference 0.0
Bye Matches 0
  • ๋Yare left the team on Tue Sep 21 20:01:39 2021
  • ghasperr joined the team on Fri Sep 17 17:46:13 2021
  • Francis "Bulldozer" joined the team on Wed Sep 15 19:31:06 2021
  • λ Lightoff λ joined the team on Tue Sep 14 14:58:40 2021
  • Min1 joined the team on Tue Sep 14 14:58:40 2021
  • eri joined the team on Tue Sep 14 14:58:40 2021
  • Rakey joined the team on Tue Sep 14 14:58:40 2021
  • ElHormig0n joined the team on Tue Sep 14 14:58:40 2021
  • sifke joined the team on Tue Sep 14 14:58:40 2021
  • Mevsky joined the team on Tue Sep 14 14:58:40 2021
  • ๋Yare joined the team on Tue Sep 14 14:58:40 2021
  • Transfer History
    • ๋Yare left the team on Sun Sep 19 18:19:34 2021
    • ghasperr joined the team on Thu Sep 16 23:14:25 2021
    • Francis "Bulldozer" joined the team on Tue Sep 14 23:38:30 2021
    • λ Lightoff λ joined the team on Mon Sep 13 23:14:41 2021
    • Min1 joined the team on Mon Sep 13 19:20:40 2021
    • eri joined the team on Mon Sep 13 17:22:41 2021
    • Rakey joined the team on Mon Sep 13 12:59:43 2021
    • ElHormig0n joined the team on Sun Sep 12 16:38:26 2021
    • sifke joined the team on Sun Sep 12 16:22:45 2021
    • Mevsky joined the team on Sat Sep 11 21:21:14 2021
    • ๋Yare joined the team on Thu Sep 9 20:47:40 2021