cebola.cfg


Transfer History
  • chronic left the team on Tue Jan 12 15:45:01 2021
  • Max left the team on Mon Jan 11 22:50:15 2021
  • fredola left the team on Sun Jan 10 22:52:02 2021
  • drakye left the team on Sun Jan 10 17:20:43 2021
  • danz!n left the team on Sat Jan 9 19:20:39 2021
  • mute left the team on Sat Jan 9 16:40:57 2021
  • Breno left the team on Tue Jan 5 16:52:38 2021
  • ltrg left the team on Tue Jan 5 01:35:42 2021
  • FantaKuat left the team on Sat Jan 2 19:47:30 2021
  • FantaKuat joined the team on Sat Jan 2 17:28:20 2021
  • helnoter left the team on Wed Dec 30 00:04:06 2020
  • chronic joined the team on Sat Dec 26 17:43:06 2020
  • ltrg joined the team on Sun Dec 20 19:25:42 2020
  • helnoter joined the team on Sun Dec 20 16:03:53 2020
  • mattiedee joined the team on Fri Dec 18 19:30:56 2020
  • cebola joined the team on Fri Dec 18 18:56:16 2020
  • Max joined the team on Fri Dec 18 17:58:07 2020
  • drakye joined the team on Fri Dec 18 17:56:57 2020
  • Breno joined the team on Fri Dec 18 17:55:21 2020
  • fredola joined the team on Fri Dec 18 17:54:12 2020
  • mute joined the team on Fri Dec 18 17:54:02 2020
  • danz!n joined the team on Fri Dec 18 17:44:50 2020